Menu

Resident

Photo of Janardhanan Alse

Janardhanan A. (Johnny) Alse Ph.D.

Professor of Economics
Director, Center for Economic Education

Hillside Hall 219B
Phone: (812) 941-2520
jalse@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Kathleen Arano

Kathleen G. Arano Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Economics

Hillside Hall 028
Phone: (812) 941-2536
karano@ius.edu

Photo of J. Atwater

J. Brian Atwater Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Operations and Supply Chain Management

Hillside Hall 008
Phone: (812) 941-2058
jbatwate@ius.edu

Photo of David Baird

David Baird

Lecturer in Economics

Hillside Hall 002
Phone: (812) 941-2054
dmbaird@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Douglas Barney

Douglas K. Barney Ph.D., C.P.A., C.M.A., C.F.M.

Professor of Accounting
Coordinator of Accounting and Business Law

Hillside Hall 217M
Phone: (812) 941-2532
dbarney@ius.edu

Photo of Linda Christiansen

Linda Christiansen J.D.

Professor of Business

Hillside Hall 011B
Phone: (812) 941-2519
lchristi@iu.edu

Photo of K. Cox

K. Chris Cox Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Marketing

Hillside Hall 012
Phone: (812) 941-2334
kccox@ius.edu

Photo of David Eplion

Dr. David Eplion Ph.D.

Dean, School of Business
Associate Professor of Management
Management and HRM

Hillside Hall 214A
Phone: (812) 941-2664
deplion@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Kathryn Ernstberger

Kathryn W. Ernstberger Ph.D.

Professor of Business Administration

Hillside Hall 219C
Phone: (812) 941-2651
kernst@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of George French

George Richard (Rick) French Ph.D.

Professor of Accounting

Hillside Hall 219A
Phone: (812) 941-2429
gfrench@ius.edu

Photo of Kenneth Harris

Kenneth J. Harris Ph.D.

Professor of Management

Hillside Hall 117
Phone: (812) 941-2501
harriskj@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Michael Harris

Michael Harris Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Business Administration

Hillside Hall 016
Phone: (812) 941-2455
harris60@ius.edu

Photo of Ranida Harris

Ranida B. Harris Ph.D.

Professor of Management Information Systems

Hillside Hall 56
Phone: (812) 941-2324
rbharris@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Yan He

Yan He Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Finance
http://pages.iu.edu/~yanhe

Hillside Hall 62
Phone: (812) 941-2308
yanhe@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of James Kauffman

James Kauffman Ph.D.

Professor of Business

Hillside Hall 36
Phone: (812) 941-2256
jkauffm@ius.edu

Photo of Alysa Lambert

Alysa D. Lambert Ph.D.

Associate Professor in Human Resources Management
Coordinator for HR, Management and Supply Chain and Information Management

Hillside Hall 44
Phone: (812) 941-2453
alylambe@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Carolyn “Casey” Musgrove

Carolyn “Casey” Findley Musgrove Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Marketing

Hillside Hall 40
Phone: (812) 941-2052
musgrove@ius.edu

Photo of Paul Pittman

Paul H. Pittman Ph.D.

Professor of Operations and Supply Chain Management

Hillside Hall 52
Phone: (812) 941-2524
ppittman@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Elizabeth Reisz

Elizabeth Reisz

Lecturer in Finance

Hillside Hall 219H
Phone: (812) 941-2545
ereisz@ius.edu

Photo of Lisa Russell

Lisa Russell Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Strategic Management and Entrepreneurship

Hillside Hall 215M
Phone: (812) 941-2053
lismruss@ius.edu

Photo of D. Schansberg

D. Eric Schansberg Ph.D.

Professor of Economics

Hillside Hall 48
Phone: (812) 941-2527
dschansb@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Arun Srinivasan

Arun K. Srinivasan Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Economics
Coordinator for Economics, Finance and Business Statistics

Hillside Hall 216M
Phone: (812) 941-2067
asriniva@ius.edu

View biography

Emeritus

James L. Altmann, Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus of Economics and Business Administration
jaltmann@ius.edu

John P. Briscoe, Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus of Business Administration
jbriscoe@ius.edu

Marianne V. Felton, Ph.D.
Professor Emerita of Economics
mfelton@ius.edu

Fay E. Greckel, Ph.D.
Professor Emerita of Economics
fgreckel@ius.edu

Robert J. Hotopp, J.D., C.P.A.
Associate Professor Emeritus of Business Administration
rhotopp@ius.edu

Vicki A. Meredith, D.B.A.
Professor Emerita of Business Administration
vmeredit@ius.edu

Jonathan S. Rakich, Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus of Management
jrakich@ius.edu

Gerald D. Ramsey, Ph.D.
Associate Professor Emeritus of Business Administration
gramsey@ius.edu

Jerry E. Wheat, D.B.A.
Professor Emeritus of Business Administration
jwheat@ius.edu

Campus Events

Last day to use Waitlist

Last day to use Waitlist

August 23rd, 2019

All day event

Last Day to Declare Intent to Audit

Last Day to Declare Intent to Audit

August 23rd, 2019

All day event

New Student Induction Ceremony

New Student Induction Ceremony

August 23rd, 2019

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Student Involvement Fair & Picnic

Student Involvement Fair & Picnic

August 23rd, 2019

11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

Back to School Lawn Party

Back to School Lawn Party

August 23rd, 2019

2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Late Registration

Late Registration

August 26th, 2019

All day event

1st 7 week classes begin

1st 7 week classes begin

August 26th, 2019

All day event

Classes begin

Classes begin

August 26th, 2019

All day event

Student Involvement & Resource Fair

Student Involvement & Resource Fair

August 26th, 2019

10:30 AM - 1:30 PM

Campus Crash with 99.7 DJX

Campus Crash with 99.7 DJX

August 26th, 2019

11:30 AM - 1:30 PM

Pups & Popsicles

Pups & Popsicles

August 26th, 2019

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

All-You-Can-Bowl @ Strike and Spare

All-You-Can-Bowl @ Strike and Spare

August 26th, 2019

9:00 PM - 11:00 PM

See All Events » Submit an Event »