Menu

Resident

Photo of Janardhanan Alse

Janardhanan A. (Johnny) Alse Ph.D.

Professor of Economics
Director, Center for Economic Education

Hillside Hall 219B
Phone: (812) 941-2520
jalse@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Kathleen Arano

Kathleen G. Arano Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Economics

Hillside Hall 58
Phone: (812) 941-2536
karano@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of J. Atwater

J. Brian Atwater Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Operations and Supply Chain Management

Hillside Hall 038
Phone: (812) 941-2058
jbatwate@ius.edu

Photo of David Baird

David M Baird

Senior Lecturer in Economics

Hillside Hall 002
Phone: (812) 941-2054
dmbaird@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Douglas Barney

Douglas K. Barney Ph.D., C.P.A., C.M.A., C.F.M.

Professor of Accounting
Coordinator of Accounting and Business Law

Hillside Hall 217M
Phone: (812) 941-2532
dbarney@ius.edu

Photo of Linda Christiansen

Linda Christiansen JD, MBA, CPA

Professor of Accounting, Business Law & Ethics

Hillside Hall 215M
Phone: (812) 941-2519
lchristi@iu.edu

Photo of K. Cox

K. Chris Cox Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Marketing

Hillside Hall 012
Phone: (812) 941-2334
kccox@ius.edu

Photo of David Eplion

Dr. David Eplion Ph.D.

Dean, School of Business
Associate Professor of Management
Management and HRM

Hillside Hall 214A
Phone: (812) 941-2664
deplion@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Kathryn Ernstberger

Kathryn W. Ernstberger Ph.D.

Professor of Business Administration

Hillside Hall 219C
Phone: (812) 941-2651
kernst@ius.edu

Photo of Kenneth Harris

Kenneth J. Harris Ph.D.

Professor of Management

Hillside Hall 117
Phone: (812) 941-2501
harriskj@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Michael Harris

Michael Harris Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Business Administration

Hillside Hall 016
Phone: (812) 941-2455
harris60@ius.edu

Photo of Ranida Harris

Ranida B. Harris Ph.D.

Professor of Management Information Systems

Hillside Hall 48
Phone: (812) 941-2324
rbharris@iu.edu

View biography

Photo of Yan He

Yan He Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Finance
http://yanhe.pages.iu.edu

Hillside Hall 62
Phone: (812) 941-2308
yanhe@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Alysa Lambert

Alysa D. Lambert Ph.D., SPHR, SHRM-SCP

Professor in Human Resources Management
Interim Director of Graduate Business Programs

Hillside Hall 44
Phone: (812) 941-2453
alylambe@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Carolyn “Casey” Musgrove

Carolyn “Casey” Findley Musgrove Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Marketing

Hillside Hall 40
Phone: (812) 941-2052
musgrove@ius.edu

Photo of Paul Pittman

Paul H. Pittman Ph.D.

Professor of Operations and Supply Chain Management

Hillside Hall 52
Phone: (812) 941-2524
ppittman@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Elizabeth Reisz

Elizabeth Reisz

Lecturer in Finance

Hillside Hall 219H
Phone: (812) 941-2545
ereisz@ius.edu

Photo of Lisa Russell

Lisa Russell Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Strategic Management and Entrepreneurship
Management Coordinator
Associate Director FACET IUSE

Hillside Hall 219A
Phone: (812) 941-2053
lismruss@iu.edu

Photo of D. Schansberg

D. Eric Schansberg Ph.D.

Professor of Economics

Hillside Hall 50
Phone: (812) 941-2527
dschansb@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Arun Srinivasan

Arun K. Srinivasan Ph.D.

Professor of Economics
Coordinator for Economics, Finance and Business Statistics

Hillside Hall 216M
Phone: (812) 941-2067
asriniva@ius.edu

View biography

Adjunct

Photo of Derek Bonifer,

Derek Bonifer, CFA

Adjunct Faculty in Finance

Hillside Hall 214
Phone: (812) 941-2362
djbonife@iu.edu

Photo of Philippe Deprez

Philippe Deprez

Adjunct Faculty
Sales Management / Business Presentations

Hillside Hall 214
Phone: (812) 941-2362
pdeprez@ius.edu

Photo of Joe Glover

Joe Glover MBA

Interim Vice Chancellor of Advancement, Alumni, and External Affairs
Adjunct Professor, School of Business

Univ. Center South Room 155
Activities Room 100D
Phone: (812) 941-2663
Fax: (812) 941-2665
joglover@iu.edu

View biography

Photo of Ashley McKay

Ashley McKay

Executive Director of Accounting Services
Adjunct Instructor in Accounting

Univ. Center South 103
Phone: (812) 941-2075
atronc01@ius.edu

Photo of Sarah Ruff

Sarah Ruff

University Fiscal Officer
Adjunct Business/Accounting Professor

Univ. Center South 103
Phone: (812) 941-2613
saruff@ius.edu

View biography

Emeritus

James L. Altmann, Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus of Economics and Business Administration
jaltmann@ius.edu

John P. Briscoe, Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus of Business Administration
jbriscoe@ius.edu

Marianne V. Felton, Ph.D.
Professor Emerita of Economics
mfelton@ius.edu

Fay E. Greckel, Ph.D.
Professor Emerita of Economics
fgreckel@ius.edu

Robert J. Hotopp, J.D., C.P.A.
Associate Professor Emeritus of Business Administration
rhotopp@ius.edu

Vicki A. Meredith, D.B.A.
Professor Emerita of Business Administration
vmeredit@ius.edu

Jonathan S. Rakich, Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus of Management
jrakich@ius.edu

Gerald D. Ramsey, Ph.D.
Associate Professor Emeritus of Business Administration
gramsey@ius.edu

Jerry E. Wheat, D.B.A.
Professor Emeritus of Business Administration
jwheat@ius.edu

Campus Events

Meet and Greet Hosted by Diversity Council and CAPS

Meet and Greet Hosted by Diversity Council and CAPS

December 1st, 2022

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

SGA Meeting

SGA Meeting

December 1st, 2022

4:15 PM - 5:15 PM

Pre-Connect

Pre-Connect

December 1st, 2022

6:15 PM - 7:15 PM

Sanders Speaker Series featuring Erin Brockovich

Sanders Speaker Series featuring Erin Brockovich

December 1st, 2022

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

CSF Connect

CSF Connect

December 1st, 2022

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Free Therapy Group for College Issues

Free Therapy Group for College Issues

December 3rd, 2022

1:00 PM - 4:30 PM

IU Southeast Holiday Pops

IU Southeast Holiday Pops

December 3rd, 2022

2:30 PM - 4:00 PM

Creativity Club Meeting

Creativity Club Meeting

December 5th, 2022

12:20 PM - 1:00 PM

Spectrum Fall 2022 Meetings

Spectrum Fall 2022 Meetings

December 6th, 2022

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Transfer and Adult Information Session

Transfer and Adult Information Session

December 6th, 2022

5:30 PM - 6:00 PM

Moonlight Breakfast

Moonlight Breakfast

December 6th, 2022

9:00 PM - 10:00 PM

See All Events » Submit an Event »

Indiana University Southeast

4201 Grant Line Rd.
New Albany, IN 47150
(812) 941-2333

View the website in Español