Menu Search

Resident

Photo of Janet Arnold

Janet Kramer Arnold

Lecturer of Mathematics

Physical Sciences 020D
Phone: (812) 941-2186
jakarnol@ius.edu

Photo of Omar Attum

Dr. Omar Attum

Associate Professor of Biology

Life Sciences 305
Phone: (812) 941-2634
oattum@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Crump Baker

Dr. Crump W. Baker

Professor of Mathematics

Life Sciences 222
Phone: (812) 941-2272
cbaker@ius.edu

Photo of Kimberly Bonacci

Kimberly Bonacci

Senior Lecturer of Mathematics
Coordinator of Lower Level Mathematics

Physical Sciences 020B
Phone: (812) 941-2132
kbonacci@ius.edu

Photo of Dee Cochran

Dee E. Cochran

Senior Lecturer of Mathematics
Math Lab Coordinator

Physical Sciences 003
Phone: (812) 941-2605
dcochran@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Pamela Connerly

Dr. Pamela Connerly

Associate Professor of Biology
Coordinator of Biology

Life Sciences 304
Phone: (812) 941-2131
pconnerl@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Douglas Darnowski

Dr. Douglas Darnowski

Associate Professor of Biology

Life Sciences 318
Phone: (812) 941-2657
ddarnows@ius.edu

Photo of Subhranil De

Dr. Subhranil De

Associate Professor of Physics

Physical Sciences 103
Phone: (812) 941-2443
subde@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of John Doyle

Dr. John F. Doyle

Associate Professor of Computer Science
Coordinator of Upper Level Computer Science

Life Sciences 112
Phone: (812) 941-2195
jfdoyle@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Kent Edmonds

Dr. Kent E. Edmonds

Professor of Biology

Life Sciences 308
Phone: (812) 941-2376
kedmonds@ius.edu

Photo of Gail Emmert

Gail Emmert

Academic Lab Coordinator (Biology)

Life Sciences 320
Phone: (812) 941-2185
gemmert@ius.edu

Photo of Ronald Finkbine

Dr. Ronald Finkbine

Associate Professor of Computer Science
Coordinator of Lower Level Computer Science

Life Sciences 124
Phone: (812) 941-2264
rfinkbin@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Jan Fleischer

Dr. Jan M. Fleischer

Senior Lecturer of Chemistry
Coordinator of Chemistry Program

Physical Sciences 201
Phone: (812) 941-2139
jmfleisc@ius.edu

Photo of Kyle Forinash III

Dr. Kyle Forinash III

Professor of Physics
Coordinator of Physics

Physical Sciences 101B
Phone: (812) 941-2039
kforinas@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Clint Franklin

Clint Franklin

Senior Lecturer of Geosciences

Life Sciences 155
Phone: (812) 941-2062
chfrankl@ius.edu

Photo of Peter Galvin

Dr. Peter R. Galvin

Professor of Geosciences

Life Sciences 149
Phone: (812) 941-2218
pgalvin@ius.edu

Photo of Mike Godbey

Dr. Mike Godbey

Assistant Professor of Mathematics

Life Sciences 221
Phone: (812) 941-2422
mwgodbey@ius.edu

Photo of Carolyn Granda

Carolyn D. Granda

Lecturer of Computer Science

Life Sciences 118
Phone: (812) 941-2154
cgranda@ius.edu

Photo of Todd Grote

Todd Grote Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Geoscience

Life Sciences 151
Phone: (812) 941-2077
tdgrote@ius.edu

Photo of John Halfacre

John W Halfacre Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Chemistry

Physical Sciences 109
Phone: (812) 941-2217
halfacre@ius.edu

Photo of Elaine Haub

Dr. Elaine K. Haub

Dean, School of Natural Sciences
Professor of Chemistry

Life Sciences 258
Phone: (812) 941-2528
ehaub@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Suranga Hettiarachchi

Dr. Suranga Hettiarachchi

Associate Professor of Computer Science

Life Sciences 114
Phone: (812) 941-2698
suhettia@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Holly Hoffman

Holly Hoffman

Program Director, Health Information Management
Lecturer of Allied Health

Life Sciences 364
Phone: (812) 941-2036
hbhoffma@ius.edu

Photo of Joseph Hollingsworth

Dr. Joseph Hollingsworth

Professor of Computer Science

Life Sciences 108
Phone: (812) 941-2425
jholly@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Thomas Horine

Dr. Thomas Horine

Assistant Professor of Mathematics

Life Sciences 219
Phone: (812) 941-2522
thorine@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Randy Hunt

Dr. Randy Hunt

Professor of Biology

Life Sciences 322
Phone: (812) 941-2380
rhunt01@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Sandy Johnson

Sandy Johnson

Senior Lecturer in Biology/Allied Health

Life Sciences 302
Phone: (812) 941-2078
sanljohn@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Chris Kimmer

Dr. Chris J. Kimmer

Associate Professor of Informatics

Life Sciences 106
Phone: (812) 941-2009
cjkimmer@ius.edu

Photo of Gretchen Kirchner

Dr. Gretchen Kirchner

Professor of Biology

Life Sciences 312
Phone: (812) 941-2635
gkirchne@ius.edu

Photo of Anton Konychev

Dr. Anton Konychev

Lecturer of Physics

Physical Sciences 101
Phone: (812) 941-2590
akonyche@indiana.edu

Photo of Chris Lang

Dr. Chris Lang

Professor of Mathematics
Coordinator of the Upper-Level Mathematics Program

Life Sciences 224
Phone: (812) 941-2270
wclang@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Heather Larson

Dr. Heather N. Larson Ph.D.

Lecturer of Chemistry

Physical Sciences 110A
Phone: (812) 941-2267
hbreen@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Jennifer Lathem

Jennifer Lathem

Lecturer in Geosciences

Life Sciences 147
Phone: (812) 941-2017
jlathem@ius.edu

Photo of Cindy Light

Cindy Light

Senior Lecturer of Mathematics

Physical Sciences 020C
Phone: (812) 941-2615
clight@ius.edu

Photo of Ghansham Manwani

Ghansham M. Manwani

Senior Lecturer of Computer Science

Life Sciences 116
Phone: (812) 941-2678
gmanwani@ius.edu

Photo of Glenn Mason

Dr. Glenn M. Mason

Professor of Geosciences
Coordinator of Geosciences

Life Sciences 153
Phone: (812) 941-2684
gmason@ius.edu

Photo of Enoch Mensah

Dr. Enoch Mensah

Assistant Professor of Chemistry

Physical Sciences 207
Phone: (812) 941-2305
mensahe@ius.edu

Photo of Phillip Miller

Phillip E. Miller

Senior Lecturer of Mathematics

Physical Sciences 005
Phone: (812) 941-2405
pmiller@ius.edu

Photo of Suparna Mukhopadhyay

Dr. Suparna Mukhopadhyay Ph.D.

Lecturer of Biology

Life Sciences 305A
Phone: (812) 941-2016
supamukh@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Sridhar Ramachandran

Dr. Sridhar Ramachandran

Associate Professor of Informatics (Tenured)
Coordinator of Informatics

Life Sciences 120
Phone: (812) 941-2193
sriramac@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Rose Riehm

Rose S. Riehm

Lecturer of Mathematics

Physical Sciences 020E
Phone: (812) 941-2187
rriehm@ius.edu

Photo of Beth Rueschhoff

Dr. Beth Rueschhoff

Assistant Professor of Biology

Life Sciences 316
Phone: (812) 941-2027
erueschh@ius.edu

Photo of Kagna Sampson

Dr. Kagna Ouch Sampson

Lecturer of Chemistry

Physical Sciences 203
Phone: (812) 941-2640
kosampso@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Aaron Setterdahl

Dr. Aaron T. Setterdahl

Associate Professor of Chemistry

Physical Sciences 107
Phone: (812) 941-2462
asetterd@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Chang (Chris) Sung

Dr. Chang (Chris) Oan Sung

Associate Professor of Computer Science

Life Sciences 110
Phone: (812) 941-2138
cosung@ius.edu

Photo of David Taylor

Dr. David Winship Taylor

Professor of Biology
Curator of Herbarium

Life Sciences 314
Phone: (812) 941-2377
dwtaylo2@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of David Treves

Dr. David Treves

Professor of Biology

Life Sciences 310
Phone: (812) 941-2129
dtreves@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Mildred Vernia

Mildred A. Vernia

Senior Lecturer of Mathematics

Physical Sciences 020A
Phone: (812) 941-2194
mavernia@ius.edu

Photo of Victor Waingeh

Dr. Victor Waingeh

Associate Professor of Chemistry

Physical Sciences 205
Phone: (812) 941-2408
vwaingeh@ius.edu

Photo of Michele Zimmerman

Dr. Michele Rene Zimmerman

Senior Lecturer of Biology
Coordinator of Allied Health Programs

Life Sciences 324
Phone: (812) 941-2192
micrzimm@ius.edu

Visiting

Photo of Chris Sexton

Chris Sexton

Visiting Lecturer of Computer Science

Life Sciences 122
Phone: (812) 941-2465
cwsexton@ius.edu

Photo of Bob Walsh

Dr. Bob Walsh

Visiting Lecturer of Computer Science

Life Sciences 161B
Phone: (812) 941-2094
bwalsh@ius.edu

Staff

Photo of Valeria Aramburu

Valeria Aramburu

Academic Advisor

Life Sciences 258D
Phone: (812) 941-2219
varambur@ius.edu

Photo of Jessica Baker

Jessica Baker

Academic Advisor

Life Sciences 258
Phone: (812) 941-2019
jlb21@iu.edu

Photo of Chealsie Curts

Chealsie Curts

Records Specialist

Life Sciences 258
Phone: (812) 941-2237
cecurts@ius.edu

Photo of Dana Hope

Dana Hope BS

Administrative Assistant to the Dean

Life Sciences 258
Phone: (812) 941-2094
Fax: 812-941-2637
dhope@ius.edu

Photo of Becky Litterst

Becky Litterst

Faculty Secretary

Life Sciences 258
Phone: (812) 941-2284
blitters@ius.edu

Photo of Lavenia McDaniel

Lavenia McDaniel

Student Services Assistant

Life Sciences 258
Phone: (812) 941-2184
lavmcdan@ius.edu

Photo of Jon Norman

Jon Norman

Lab Services Coordinator

Life Sciences 258
Phone: (812) 941-2636
jnorman@ius.edu

Campus Events

Holiday Computer Sale

Holiday Computer Sale

December 12th, 2017
to
December 15th, 2017

9:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wintersession Classes Begin

Wintersession Classes Begin

December 14th, 2017

All day event

Christmas Holiday - Campus Closed

Christmas Holiday - Campus Closed

December 25th, 2017

All day event

New Year's Day Holiday - Campus Closed

New Year's Day Holiday - Campus Closed

January 1st, 2018

All day event

Wintersession 2017 Classes End

Wintersession 2017 Classes End

January 4th, 2018

All day event

Wintersession 2017 Finals

Wintersession 2017 Finals

January 6th, 2018

All day event

Spring 2018 Classes Begin

Spring 2018 Classes Begin

January 8th, 2018

All day event

Last  Day for 100% Refund Period

Last Day for 100% Refund Period

January 14th, 2018

All day event

Martin Luther King Holiday - CAMPUS CLOSED

Martin Luther King Holiday - CAMPUS CLOSED

January 15th, 2018

All day event

RICHARD MARX

RICHARD MARX

January 24th, 2018

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Acoustic Eidolon

Acoustic Eidolon

February 8th, 2018

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Registration Appointments for Summer/Fall 2018

Registration Appointments for Summer/Fall 2018

February 19th, 2018

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

See All Events » Submit an Event »