Menu

Resident

Photo of Omar Attum

Dr. Omar Attum

Associate Professor of Biology

Life Sciences 305
Phone: (812) 941-2634
oattum@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Kimberly Bonacci

Kimberly Bonacci

Teaching Professor
Coordinator of Mathematics

Physical Sciences 020B
Phone: (812) 941-2132
kbonacci@ius.edu

Photo of Pamela Connerly

Dr. Pamela Lucas Connerly

Professor of Biology

Life Sciences 304
Phone: (812) 941-2131
pconnerl@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Subhranil De

Dr. Subhranil De

Associate Professor of Physics

Physical Sciences 103
Phone: (812) 941-2443
subde@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of John Doyle

Dr. John F. Doyle

Associate Professor of Computer Science
Coordinator of Upper Level Computer Science

Life Sciences 112
Phone: (812) 941-2195
jfdoyle@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Kent Edmonds

Dr. Kent E. Edmonds

Professor of Biology

Life Sciences 308
Phone: (812) 941-2376
kedmonds@ius.edu

Photo of Gail Emmert

Gail Emmert

Academic Lab Coordinator (Biology)

Life Sciences 320
Phone: (812) 941-2185
gemmert@ius.edu

Photo of Ronald Finkbine

Dr. Ronald Finkbine

Associate Professor of Computer Science
Coordinator of Lower Level Computer Science

Life Sciences 124
Phone: (812) 941-2264
rfinkbin@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Jan Fleischer

Dr. Jan M. Fleischer

Senior Lecturer of Chemistry
Coordinator of Chemistry Program

Physical Sciences 201
Phone: (812) 941-2139
jmfleisc@ius.edu

Photo of Clint Franklin

Clint Franklin

Senior Lecturer of Geosciences
Coordinator of Geosciences

Life Sciences 155
Phone: (812) 941-2062
chfrankl@ius.edu

Photo of Peter Galvin

Dr. Peter R. Galvin

Professor of Geosciences

Life Sciences 149
Phone: (812) 941-2218
pgalvin@ius.edu

Photo of Carolyn Granda

Carolyn D. Granda

Lecturer of Computer Science

Life Sciences 118
Phone: (812) 941-2154
cgranda@ius.edu

Photo of Todd Grote

Todd Grote Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Geoscience
Coordinator of the Sustainability and Regeneration Program

Life Sciences 151
Phone: (812) 941-2077
tdgrote@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Elaine Haub

Dr. Elaine K. Haub

Dean, School of Natural Sciences
Professor of Chemistry

Life Sciences 258
Phone: (812) 941-2528
ehaub@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Suranga Hettiarachchi

Dr. Suranga Hettiarachchi

Associate Professor of Computer Science

Life Sciences 114
Phone: (812) 941-2698
suhettia@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Holly Hoffman

Holly Hoffman MHA, RHIA

Program Director, Health Information Management
Lecturer of Allied Health

Life Sciences 364
Phone: (812) 941-2036
hbhoffma@ius.edu

Photo of Thomas Horine

Dr. Thomas Horine

Associate Professor, Mathematics

Life Sciences 102
Phone: (812) 941-2522
thorine@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Randy Hunt

Dr. Randy Hunt

Professor of Biology

Life Sciences 322
Phone: (812) 941-2380
rhunt01@ius.edu

Photo of Chris Kimmer

Dr. Chris Kimmer

Associate Professor of Informatics

Life Sciences 106
Phone: (812) 941-2009
cjkimmer@ius.edu

Photo of Gretchen Kirchner

Dr. Gretchen Kirchner

Professor of Biology

Life Sciences 312
Phone: (812) 941-2635
gkirchne@ius.edu

Photo of Anton Konychev

Dr. Anton Konychev

Senior Lecturer in Physics

Physical Sciences 101B
Phone: (812) 941-2590
akonyche@indiana.edu

Photo of Chris Lang

Dr. Chris Lang

Professor of Mathematics
Co-Coordinator of the Mathematics Program

Life Sciences 108
Phone: (812) 941-2270
wclang@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Heather Larson

Dr. Heather N. Larson Ph.D.

Lecturer of Chemistry

Physical Sciences 110A (Fall '21 temporarily PS003)
Phone: (812) 941-2267
hbreen@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Jennifer Lathem

Jennifer Lynn Lathem

Lecturer in Geosciences

Life Sciences 147
Phone: (812) 941-2017
jlathem@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Cindy Light

Cindy Light

Teaching Professor of Mathematics
Math Lab Coordinator

Physical Sciences 020C
Phone: (812) 941-2615
clight@ius.edu

Photo of Ghansham Manwani

Ghansham M. Manwani

Senior Lecturer of Computer Science

Life Sciences 116
Phone: (812) 941-2678
gmanwani@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Enoch Mensah

Dr. Enoch Mensah

Associate Professor of Chemistry

Physical Sciences 207
Phone: (812) 941-2305
mensahe@ius.edu

Photo of Phillip Miller

Phillip E. Miller

Senior Lecturer of Mathematics

Physical Sciences 005
Phone: (812) 941-2405
pmiller@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Suparna Mukhopadhyay

Dr. Suparna Mukhopadhyay Ph.D.

Lecturer of Biology
Curator of the Zoological Collection @IUS

Life Sciences 305A
Phone: (812) 941-2016
supamukh@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Sridhar Ramachandran

Dr. Sridhar Ramachandran

Professor of Informatics (Tenured)
Coordinator of Informatics

Life Sciences 120
Phone: (812) 941-2193
sriramac@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Rose Riehm

Rose S. Riehm

Lecturer of Mathematics

Physical Sciences 020E
Phone: (812) 941-2187
rriehm@ius.edu

Photo of Beth Rueschhoff

Dr. Beth Rueschhoff

Associate Professor of Biology

Life Sciences 316
Phone: (812) 941-2027
erueschh@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Kagna Sampson

Dr. Kagna Ouch Sampson

Senior Lecturer of Chemistry

Physical Sciences 203
Phone: (812) 941-2640
kosampso@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Aaron Setterdahl

Dr. Aaron T. Setterdahl

Professor of Chemistry

Physical Sciences 107
Phone: (812) 941-2462
asetterd@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Chang (Chris) Sung

Dr. Chang (Chris) Oan Sung

Associate Professor of Computer Science

Life Sciences 110
Phone: (812) 941-2138
cosung@ius.edu

Photo of David Taylor

Dr. David Winship Taylor

Professor of Biology
Curator of Herbarium
Professor of Sustainability and Regeneration

Life Sciences 314
Phone: (812) 941-2377
dwtaylo2@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of David Treves

Dr. David Treves

Professor of Biology
Biology Program Coordinator

Life Sciences 310
Phone: (812) 941-2129
dtreves@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Mildred Vernia

Mildred A. Vernia MBA

Teaching Professor of Mathematics

Physical Sciences 020A
Phone: (812) 941-2194
mavernia@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Victor Waingeh

Dr. Victor Waingeh

Associate Professor of Chemistry

Physical Sciences 205
Phone: (812) 941-2408
vwaingeh@ius.edu

Photo of Michele Zimmerman

Dr. Michele Rene Zimmerman

Teaching Professor
Allied Health Science Coordinator
IU Southeast Pre-Pharmacy Advisor

Life Sciences 324
Phone: (812) 941-2192
micrzimm@ius.edu

Visiting

Photo of Chris Sexton

Chris Sexton

Visiting Lecturer of Computer Science

Life Sciences 122
Phone: (812) 941-2465
cwsexton@ius.edu

Photo of Nidhi  Shah

Nidhi Shah

Visiting Assistant Professor in Analytical Chemistry

Physical Sciences 109
Phone: 812-941-2033
snidhi@ius.edu

View biography

Emeritus

Photo of Janet Arnold

Janet Kamer Arnold

Emeritus Lecturer of Mathematics

Physical Sciences 020D
Phone: (812) 941-2186
jakarnol@ius.edu

Photo of Crump Baker

Dr. Crump W. Baker

Emeritus Professor of Mathematics

Life Sciences 222
Phone: (812) 941-2272
cbaker@ius.edu

Photo of Dee Cochran

Dee E. Cochran

Emeritus Senior Lecturer of Mathematics
Math Lab Coordinator

Physical Sciences 003
Phone: (812) 941-2605
dcochran@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Kyle Forinash III

Dr. Kyle Forinash III

Emertius Professor of Physics

Physical Sciences 101B
Phone: (812) 941-2039
kforinas@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Joseph Hollingsworth

Dr. Joseph Hollingsworth

Emeritus Professor of Computer Science

Life Sciences 108
Phone: (812) 941-2425
jholly@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Sandra Johnson

Sandra L Johnson

Senior Lecturer in Allied Health/HIM

Life Sciences 302
Phone: (812) 941-2078
sanljohn@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Gerald Ruth

Dr. Gerald D. Ruth

Emeritus Professor of Geosciences

Life Sciences 151
Phone: (812) 941-2286
gruth@ius.edu

Staff

Photo of Sarah Barger

Sarah Barger BA

Academic Advisor

Life Sciences 258 A
Phone: (812) 941-2284
sabarger@iu.edu

Photo of Shelia Gustafson

Shelia Gustafson M. Div

Academic Advisor

Life Sciences 258D
Phone: (812) 941-2219
sgustaf@iu.edu

Photo of Dana Hope

Dana Hope BS

Administrative Assistant to the Dean
Academic Data Specialist
Science Tutoring Lab Coordinator

Life Sciences 258
Phone: (812) 941-2094
Fax: (812) 941-2637
dhope@ius.edu

Photo of Becky Litterst

Becky Litterst

Faculty Secretary

Life Sciences 258
Phone: (812) 941-2284
blitters@ius.edu

Photo of Jon Norman

Jon Norman

Lab Services Coordinator

Life Sciences 258
Phone: (812) 941-2636
jnorman@ius.edu

Campus Events

October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

October 5th, 2022

All day event

Red Cross Blood Drive

Red Cross Blood Drive

October 5th, 2022

10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Voter Registration Drive

Voter Registration Drive

October 5th, 2022

11:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Week of Welcome Plus: Games, cider, and cookies!

Week of Welcome Plus: Games, cider, and cookies!

October 5th, 2022

11:30 AM - 1:30 PM

Mindfulness and Meditation for Mental Health

Mindfulness and Meditation for Mental Health

October 5th, 2022

5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

October 6th, 2022

All day event

Voter Registration Drive

Voter Registration Drive

October 6th, 2022

11:00 AM - 2:00 PM

SGA Meeting

SGA Meeting

October 6th, 2022

4:15 PM - 5:15 PM

Pre-Connect

Pre-Connect

October 6th, 2022

6:15 PM - 7:15 PM

CSF Connect

CSF Connect

October 6th, 2022

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

October 7th, 2022
to
October 6th, 2022

12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

See All Events » Submit an Event »

Indiana University Southeast

4201 Grant Line Rd.
New Albany, IN 47150
(812) 941-2333

View the website in Español