IU

Indiana University Southeast Indiana University Southeast IU Southeast

Menu Search

Resident

Photo of Jean Abshire

Jean E. Abshire Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Political Science & International Studies
Co-Director of International Programs

Crestview Hall 017
Phone: (812) 941-2514
jeabshir@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Stephanie Albertson

Stephanie Albertson Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Criminology & Criminal Justice

Crestview Hall 200A
Phone: (812) 941-2867
stealber@ius.edu

Photo of Ron Allman

Ron Allman

Professor of Journalism

Crestview Hall 117
Phone: (812) 941-2381
rallman@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Benjamin Asare

Benjamin Asare Ph.D.

Professor of Sociology

Crestview Hall 131
Phone: (812) 941-2291
basare@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Bernardo Carducci

Bernardo J. Carducci Ph.D.

Professor of Psychology
Director of the Shyness Research Institute

Crestview Hall 016
Phone: (812) 941-2295
Fax: (812) 941-2591
bcarducc@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Donna Dahlgren

Donna Dahlgren Ph.D.

Professor of Psychology
First Year Seminar Director

Crestview Hall 032
Phone: (812) 941-2682
ddahlgre@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Quinn Dauer

Quinn P. Dauer Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of History and International Studies

Crestview Hall 021
Phone: (812) 941-2891
qdauer@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of William Farrell

William J. Farrell Ph.D.

Professor of Criminology & Criminal Justice

Crestview Hall 115
Phone: (812) 941-2164
wjfarrel@ius.edu

Photo of Deborah Finkel

Deborah Finkel Ph.D.

Professor of Psychology
Director, Graduate Interdisciplinary Studies Programs

Crestview Hall 019
Phone: (812) 941-2668
dfinkel@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Melissa Fry

Melissa S. Fry Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Director of the Applied Research and Education Center

Crestview Hall 013
Hausfeldt 139
Phone: (812) 941-2105
frym@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Joseph Grant

Joseph S. Grant

Lecturer of Criminology & Criminal Justice

Crestview Hall 213
Phone: (812) 941-2163
grantjs@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Elizabeth Gritter

Elizabeth Gritter Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of History
Director, Institute for Local and Oral History
Social Sciences Division

Crestview Hall 133
Phone: (812) 941-2292
egritter@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Sara Hare

Sara C. Hare Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Sociology

Crestview Hall 008
Phone: (812) 941-2161
schare@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Angelika Hoelger

Angelika Hoelger Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of History and International Studies

Crestview Hall 200B
Phone: (812) 941-2865
ahoelger@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Bernadette Jessie

Bernadette Jessie Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Criminology & Criminal Justice
Coordinator of Criminology & Criminal Justice Program

Crestview Hall 125
Phone: (812) 941-2098
bfolson@ius.edu

Photo of Meghan Kahn

Meghan Kahn Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Psychology

Crestview Hall 011
Phone: (812) 941-2174
mckahn@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Greg Kordsmeier

Greg Kordsmeier Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Sociology

Crestview Hall 025
Phone: (812) 941-2860
gkordsme@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Adam Maksl

Adam M. Maksl Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Journalism
Coordinator of Journalism Program
Horizon Advisor

Crestview Hall 009
Phone: (812) 941-2892
amaksl@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Todd Manson

Todd Manson Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Psychology

Crestview Hall 024
Phone: (812) 941-2861
tmanson@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Veronica Medina

Veronica E. Medina Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Sociology
Sociology Club, Spectrum, & Phi Sigma Sigma Faculty Co-Advisor

Crestview Hall 003
Phone: (812) 941-2297
vemedina@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Margot Morgan

Margot Morgan Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Political Science

Crestview Hall 010
Phone: (812) 941-2294
mm3@indiana.edu

View biography

Photo of Robin Morgan

Robin K. Morgan Ph.D.

Professor of Psychology
Director, Institute for Learning and Teaching Excellence

Library 220
Phone: (812) 941-2298
rmorgan@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Jennifer Ortiz

Jennifer Ortiz Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Criminology & Criminal Justice
Criminal Justice Students' Association Faculty Advisor
Spectrum Faculty Co-Advisor

Crestview Hall 018C
Phone: (812) 941-2370
jmortiz@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Greg Phipps

Greg H. Phipps

Senior Lecturer in Sociology
Coordinator of Sociology Program

Crestview Hall 129
Phone: (812) 941-2173
ghphipps@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Kelly Ryan

Kelly A. Ryan Ph.D.

Dean, School of Social Sciences
Associate Professor of History

Crestview Hall 140A
Phone: (812) 941-2391
ryanka@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Valérie Scott

Valérie Bruchon Scott Ph.D.

Senior Lecturer in Psychology
Co-Director of International Programs
Co-Coordinator of Psychology

Crestview Hall 007
Phone: (812) 941-2502
vbscott@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Yu Shen

Yu Shen Ph.D.

Professor of History & International Studies
Coordinator of History Program

Crestview Hall 139
Phone: (812) 941-2533
yshen@ius.edu

Photo of Cliff Staten

Cliff Staten Ph.D.

Professor of Political Science and International Studies

Crestview Hall 020
Phone: (812) 941-2691
cstaten@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Sara Walsh

Sara Walsh Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Criminology & Criminal Justice

Crestview Hall 123
Phone: (812) 941-2296
smwalsh@indiana.edu

Photo of Joe Wert

Joe Wert Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Political Science
Coordinator of Political Science Program
President of Faculty Senate

Crestview Hall 036
Phone: (812) 941-2160
jwert@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Diane Wille

Diane E. Wille Ph.D.

Professor of Psychology
Coordinator of Psychology
Dean for Research

Crestview Hall 015
Phone: (812) 941-2300
Fax: (812) 941-2170
dwille@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Lucinda Woodward

Lucinda Woodward Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Psychology and International Studies

Crestview Hall 014
Phone: (812) 941-2365
luwoodwa@ius.edu

Photo of Rhonda Wrzenski

Rhonda Wrzenski Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Political Science
Pre-Law Advisor

Crestview Hall 005
Phone: (812) 941-2023
rwrzensk@ius.edu

View biography

Visiting

Photo of Christine Adams

Christine Adams

Visiting Assistant Professor of Psychology

Crestview Hall 127
Phone: (812) 941-2279
chladam@ius.edu

Photo of Jane Dailey

Jane Dailey Ph.D., APR

Visiting Assistant Professor of Public Relations

Crestview Hall 027
Phone: (812) 941-2014
daileyja@ius.edu

Photo of Daniel Hoffman

Daniel Hoffman

Visiting Assistant Professor in Psychology

Crestview Hall 022
Phone: (812) 941-2863
hoffmdan@ius.edu

Photo of Kimberly Laffollette

Kimberly Laffollette

Visiting Professor

Crestview Hall 028A
Phone: (812) 941-2278
kms3@ius.edu

Photo of Robert Lipinski

Robert Lipinski Ph.D.

Visiting Assistant Professor of Psychology

Crestview Hall 0112
Phone: (812) 941-2011
ralipins@ius.edu

Photo of Steven Peach

Steven J. Peach Ph.D.

Visiting Assistant Professor of History

Crestview Hall 038
Phone: (812) 941-2662
sjpeach@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Rodney Roosevelt

Rodney Roosevelt

Visiting Assistant Professor

Crestview Hall 034
Phone: (812) 941-2890
rwroosev@ius.edu

Adjunct

Photo of Alan Abbott

Alan Abbott

Adjunct

Crestview Hall 140
Phone: (812) 941-2391
acabbott@ius.edu

Photo of Terry Burger

Terry Burger

Adjunct

Crestview Hall 140
Phone: (812) 941-2391
tburger@ius.edu

Photo of Brad Caffee

Brad Caffee

Adjunct

Crestview Hall 140
Phone: (812) 941-2391
bcaffee@ius.edu

Photo of Brian Crumley

Brian T. Crumley

Adjunct

Crestview Hall 140
Phone: (812) 941-2391
bcrumley@ius.edu

Photo of Michael Day

Michael A. Day

Personal Counselor

Univ. Center South 201
Phone: (812) 941-2244
micaday@ius.edu

Photo of Elizabeth England

Elizabeth England

Adjunct

Crestview Hall 140
Phone: (812) 941-2391
lheiney@ius.edu

Photo of Greg Gapsis

Greg Gapsis

Adjunct

Crestview Hall 140
Phone: (812) 941-2391
ggapsis@ius.edu

Photo of Linda Greenwell

Linda Greenwell

Adjunct

Crestview Hall 140
Phone: (812) 941-2391
lbgreenw@ius.edu

Photo of Linda Jasper

Linda Jasper

Adjunct

Crestview Hall 140
Phone: (812) 941-2391
ljasper@ius.edu

Photo of Stephen Langdon

Stephen Langdon

Adjunct

Crestview Hall 140
Phone: (812) 941-2391
slangdon@ius.edu

Photo of Amy Lindsey

Amy Lindsey

Adjunct

Crestview Hall 140
Phone: (812) 941-2391
ajlindse@ius.edu

Photo of Scott Marx

Scott R. Marx

Adjunct

Crestview Hall 140
Phone: (812) 941-2391
rmarx@ius.edu

Photo of Lindse Mitchell-Hurd

Lindse Mitchell-Hurd

Adjunct

Crestview Hall 140
Phone: (812) 941-2391
lrmitche@ius.edu

Photo of Jeremy Mull

Jeremy Mull

Adjunct

Crestview Hall 140
Phone: (812) 941-2391
jermull@ius.edu

Photo of Stanley Pennington

Stanley Pennington

Adjunct

Crestview Hall 140
Phone: (812) 941-2391
stapenni@ius.edu

Photo of R. Russell

R. David Russell

Adjunct

Crestview Hall 140
Phone: (812) 941-2391
robdruss@ius.edu

Photo of Leasa Tucker

Leasa Shake Tucker

Adjunct

Crestview Hall 140
Phone: (812) 941-2391
ltucker@ius.edu

Photo of Jonetta Weber

Jonetta Weber

Adjunct

Crestview Hall 140
Phone: (812) 941-2391
jonweber@ius.edu

Photo of Catie Wheatley

Catie Wheatley

Adjunct

Crestview Hall 140
Phone: (812) 941-2391
cwheatle@indiana.edu

Photo of Alan Wild

Alan Kendall Wild

Adjunct

Crestview Hall 140
Phone: (812) 941-2391
awild@ius.edu

Photo of Anne Wood

Anne Brandon Wood

Adjunct

Crestview Hall 140
Phone: (812) 941-2391
anbwood@ius.edu

Staff

Photo of Brigette Adams

Brigette Adams

Faculty Secretary

Crestview Hall 140
Phone: (812) 941-2369
adamsbri@ius.edu

Photo of Dana Gohmann

Dana Gohmann M.Ed.

Lead Academic Advisor/Assistant to the Dean

Crestview Hall 137
Phone: (812) 941-2391
dgohmann@ius.edu

Photo of Abbi Kelly

Abbi Kelly

Administrative Assistant Sr.

Crestview Hall 140
Phone: (812) 941-2391
safarmer@ius.edu

Photo of Jessica Sarver

Jessica Sarver

Academic Advisor

Crestview Hall 119B
Phone: (812) 941-2391
jrsarver@ius.edu

Photo of Yolanda Zavala-Howe

Yolanda Zavala-Howe

SOCS/Faculty Senate Office Service Assistant

Crestview Hall 140
Phone: (812) 941-2888
yolazava@ius.edu

Campus Events

Final Exams Begin image

Final Exams Begin

April 26th, 2017

All day event

IU Southeast Legacy Society image

IU Southeast Legacy Society

April 30th, 2017

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Final Exams End image

Final Exams End

May 2nd, 2017

All day event

Commencement Ceremony - 2017 image

Commencement Ceremony - 2017

May 8th, 2017

6:45 PM - 9:00 PM

Summer I Classes Begin image

Summer I Classes Begin

May 9th, 2017

All day event

Let's Hang On! Frankie Valli Tribute Show image

Let's Hang On! Frankie Valli Tribute Show

May 20th, 2017

3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Mid-Year Economic Update image

Mid-Year Economic Update

May 24th, 2017

7:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Summer Discovery Days image

Summer Discovery Days

June 7th, 2017

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Summer Discovery Days image

Summer Discovery Days

June 21st, 2017

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Grenadier Experience image

Grenadier Experience

June 25th, 2017
to
June 29th, 2017

5:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Summer Discovery Days image

Summer Discovery Days

June 28th, 2017

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Summer Discovery Days image

Summer Discovery Days

July 12th, 2017

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

See All Events » Submit an Event »