Menu

Resident

Photo of Jean Abshire

Jean E. Abshire Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Political Science & International Studies
Coordinator of the International Studies Program

Crestview Hall 017
Phone: (812) 941-2514
jeabshir@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Aimee Adam

Aimee Adam

Assistant Professor of Psychology

Crestview Hall 020
Phone: 812-941-2163
asedison@iu.edu

Photo of Ron Allman

Ron Allman

Professor of Journalism
Coordinator of Journalism & Media

Crestview Hall 117
Phone: (812) 941-2381
rallman@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Perry Blair

Perry Blair

Clinical Assistant Professor of Psychology

Crestview Hall 034
Phone: (812) 941-2669
pblair@iu.edu

Photo of Donna Dahlgren

Donna J. Dahlgren Ph.D.

Associate Vice Chancellor of Academic Affairs
Professor of Psychology

Univ. Center South 150
Phone: (812) 941-2682
ddahlgre@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Quinn Dauer

Quinn P. Dauer Ph.D.

Associate Professor of History and International Studies

Crestview Hall 021
Phone: (812) 941-2891
qdauer@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of William Farrell

William J. Farrell Ph.D.

Professor of Criminology & Criminal Justice

Crestview Hall 115
Phone: (812) 941-2164
wjfarrel@ius.edu

Photo of Deborah Finkel

Deborah Finkel Ph.D.

Professor of Psychology

Crestview Hall 019
Phone: (812) 941-2668
dfinkel@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Melissa Fry

Melissa S. Fry Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Director of the Applied Research and Education Center

Hausfeldt 139
Crestview Hall 013
Phone: (812) 941-2105
frym@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Elizabeth Gritter

Elizabeth Gritter Ph.D.

Associate Professor of History
Director, Institute for Local and Oral History
Social Sciences Division

Crestview Hall 133
Phone: (812) 941-2292
egritter@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Sara Hare

Sara C. Hare Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Sociology

Crestview Hall 008
Phone: (812) 941-2161
schare@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Meghan Kahn

Meghan Kahn Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Psychology and Neuroscience
Co-Coordinator Psychology Program

Crestview Hall 011
Phone: (812) 941-2174
mckahn@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Gregory Kordsmeier

Gregory Kordsmeier Ph.D.

Dean, School of Social Sciences
Associate Professor of Sociology

Crestview Hall 140
Phone: (812) 941-2931
gkordsme@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Kimberly LaFollette

Kimberly LaFollette Psy.D.

Assistant Professor
Director of Masters in Mental Health Counseling

Crestview Hall 015
Phone: (812) 941-2278
kms3@ius.edu

Photo of Adam Maksl

Adam M. Maksl Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Journalism & Media
Faculty Fellow, eLearning Design & Innovation, eLearning Design & Services (eDS), Indiana University

Crestview Hall 009
Phone: (812) 941-2892
amaksl@iu.edu

View biography

Photo of Todd Manson

Todd M Manson Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Psychology

Crestview Hall 024
Phone: (812) 941-2861
tmanson@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Veronica Medina

Veronica E. Medina Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Sociology
Faculty Co-Advisor: Sociology Club, Phi Sigma Sigma, & Multicultural Student Union

Crestview Hall 003
Phone: (812) 941-2297
vemedina@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Margot Morgan

Margot Morgan Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Political Science

Crestview Hall 010
Phone: (812) 941-2294
mm3@indiana.edu

View biography

Photo of Robin Morgan

Robin K. Morgan Ph.D.

Professor of Psychology
Director, Institute for Learning and Teaching Excellence

Library 220
Phone: (812) 941-2298
rmorgan@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Bernadette Olson Jessie

Bernadette Olson Jessie Ph.D.

Professor of Criminology & Criminal Justice
Coordinator, Criminology & Criminal Justice Program
Director, Master of Criminal Justice and Public Safety Program

Crestview Hall 125
Phone: (812) 941-2098
bfolson@ius.edu

Photo of Jennifer Ortiz

Jennifer M. Ortiz Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Criminology & Criminal Justice

Crestview Hall 018C
Phone: (812) 941-2370
jmortiz@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Greg Phipps

Greg H. Phipps

Senior Lecturer in Sociology
Coordinator of Sociology Program

Crestview Hall 129
Phone: (812) 941-2173
ghphipps@iu.edu

View biography

Photo of Robert Rennie

Robert W. Rennie Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of History

Crestview Hall 032
Phone: (812) 941-2291
rwrennie@iu.edu

View biography

Photo of Kelly Ryan

Kelly A. Ryan Ph.D.

Executive Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
Professor of History

Univ. Center South 152
Phone: (812) 941-2208
ryanka@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Brian Schaefer

Brian P. Schaefer Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Criminology & Criminal Justice

Crestview Hall 036
Phone: (812) 941-2890
bpschaef@iu.edu

View biography

Photo of Valérie Scott

Valérie Bruchon Scott Ph.D.

Teaching Professor of Psychology
Co-Director of Study Abroad and Global Awareness
Co-Coordinator of Psychology

Crestview Hall 007
Phone: (812) 941-2502
vbscott@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Yu Shen

Yu Shen Ph.D.

Professor of History & International Studies
Coordinator of History Program

Crestview Hall 139
Phone: (812) 941-2533
yshen@ius.edu

Photo of Sara Walsh

Sara M. Walsh Ph.D.

Director, Master of Interdisciplinary Studies Program
Associate Professor of Criminology & Criminal Justice

Crestview Hall 123
Phone: (812) 941-2296
smwalsh@indiana.edu

View biography

Photo of Joe Wert

Dr. Joe Wert Ph.D.

Professor of Political Science
President of Faculty Senate

Crestview Hall 016
Phone: (812) 941-2160
jwert@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Diane Wille

Diane E. Wille Ph.D.

Professor of Psychology
Dean for Graduate Studies and Research

Univ. Center South 231
Phone: (812) 941-2093
dwille@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Paige Williams

Dr. Paige N Williams Ph.D., LPC

Assistant Professor
Masters in Mental Health Counseling

Crestview Hall 038
Phone: 812-941-2013
pnwillia@ius.edu

Photo of Lucinda Woodward

Lucinda Woodward Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Psychology and Sustainability and Regeneration

Crestview Hall 014
Phone: (812) 941-2365
luwoodwa@ius.edu

Photo of Rhonda Wrzenski

Rhonda Wrzenski Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Political Science
Coordinator of Political Science
Pre-Law Advisor

Crestview Hall 005
Phone: (812) 941-2023
rwrzensk@ius.edu

View biography

Visiting

Photo of Christine Adams

Christine Adams Ph.D.

Visiting Assistant Professor of Psychology

Crestview Hall 127
Phone: (812) 941-2279
chladam@ius.edu

Photo of Daniel Hoffman

Daniel Hoffman

Visiting Assistant Professor in Psychology

Crestview Hall 022
Phone: (812) 941-2863
hoffmdan@ius.edu

Photo of Robert Lipinski

Robert Lipinski Ph.D.

Visiting Assistant Professor of Psychology

Crestview Hall 012
Phone: (812) 941-2011
ralipins@ius.edu

Photo of Suzanne Overstreet

Suzanne Overstreet

Visiting Assistant Professor of Criminology & Criminal Justice
Criminology & Criminal Justice Program

Crestview Hall 213
Phone: (812) 941-2691
soverstr@iu.edu

Adjunct

Photo of Allison Allen

Allison Allen

Adjunct Instructor of Psychology

Crestview Hall 140
Phone: (812) 941-2391
alalle@iu.edu

Photo of Scott Berry

Scott Berry

Adjunct Instructor

Crestview Hall 140
Phone: (812) 941-2391
scoberry@iu.edu

Photo of Eric Brian

Eric Brian Ph.D.

Adjunct Instructor of Psychology

Crestview Hall 140
Phone: (812) 941-2391
erbrian@ius.edu

Photo of Terry Burger

Terry Burger

Adjunct

Crestview Hall 140
Phone: (812) 941-2391
tburger@ius.edu

Photo of Brad Caffee

Brad Caffee

Adjunct

Crestview Hall 140
Phone: (812) 941-2391
bcaffee@ius.edu

Photo of Brian Collin

Brian Collin

Adjunct Instructor of Psychology

Crestview Hall 140
Phone: (812) 941-2391
bcollin@iu.edu

Photo of April Corbin Girnus

April Corbin Girnus

Adjunct Instructor of Journalism & Media

Crestview Hall 140
Phone: (702) 883-6296
corbinap@ius.edu

Photo of Erika Cornelius-Smith

Erika Cornelius-Smith

Adjunct Instructor of History

Crestview Hall 140
Phone: (812) 941-2391
smiterik@indiana.edu

Photo of Christopher Coyle

Christopher James Coyle

Adjunct Instructor of Political Science

Crestview Hall 140
Phone: (812) 941-2391
cjcoyle@ius.edu

Photo of John-Robert Curtin

John-Robert Curtin Ph.D

Adjunct Instructor of Criminology & Criminal Justice

Crestview Hall 200A
Phone: (812) 941-2867
jcurtin@iu.edu

View biography

Photo of Cody Foster

Cody J. Foster Ph.D.

Adjunct Instructor of History

Crestview Hall 140
Phone: (812) 941-2391
cjfoster@indiana.edu

View biography

Photo of Nikki Green

Nikki Green M.S.Ed.

Adjunct Instructor of Social Sciences
OVW Grant Project Coordinator

Univ. Center South 010
Phone: (812) 941-2633
anngreen@iu.edu

Photo of Linda Greenwell

Linda Greenwell

Adjunct

Crestview Hall 140
Phone: (812) 941-2391
lbgreenw@ius.edu

Photo of Alayna Heinonen

Alayna Heinonen

Adjunct Instructor of History

Crestview Hall 140
Phone: (812) 941-2391
alheinon@ius.edu

Photo of Sherri Hilgeman

Sherri Lynn Hilgeman

Adjunct Instructor

Crestview Hall 140
Phone: (812) 941-2391
shilgema@ius.edu

Photo of Amy Lindsey

Amy Lindsey

Adjunct

Crestview Hall 140
Phone: (812) 941-2391
ajlindse@ius.edu

Photo of Alessandra Link

Alessandra Link

Adjunct Instructor of History

Crestview Hall 140
Phone: (812) 941-2391
alelink@iu.edu

Photo of Lisa Orr

Lisa Orr

Adjunct Instructor of Psychology

Crestview Hall 140
Phone: (812) 941-2391
laorr@ius.edu

Photo of Kimberly Pelle

Kimberly Dawn Pelle MS

Coordinator of Non-Traditional Student and Family Programs
Manager, Adult Student Center
Adjunct Faculty, Social Sciences

Univ. Center South 206
Phone: (812) 941-2650
kpelle@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Stanley Pennington

Stanley Pennington

Adjunct Instructor of Criminal Justice and Criminology

Crestview Hall 140
Phone: (812) 941-2391
stapenni@ius.edu

Photo of Renée Petrina

Renée Petrina

Adjunct Instructor of Journalism & Media

Crestview Hall 140
Phone: (812) 856-4810
rpetrina@ius.edu

Photo of Shameka Sells-Moore

Mrs. Shameka Sells-Moore B.A., M.Ed, ABD, LPCA

Adjunct Professor
Licensed Therapist
Doctoral Candidate

Crestview Hall 140
Phone: (812) 941-2391
stsells@iu.edu

Photo of Kenneth Stammerman

Kenneth Stammerman

Adjunct Instructor of Political Science

Crestview Hall 140
Phone: (812) 941-2391
kstammer@ius.edu

Photo of Charles Taber

Charles Taber

Adjunct Instructor of Political Science

Crestview Hall 140
Phone: (812) 941-2391
cktaber@indiana.edu

Photo of Jordan Taylor

Jordan Taylor

Adjunct Instructor of History

Crestview Hall 140
Phone: (812) 941-2391
jt51@iu.edu

Photo of Jonetta Weber

Jonetta Weber

Adjunct

Crestview Hall 140
Phone: (812) 941-2391
jonweber@ius.edu

Photo of Anne Wood

Anne Brandon Wood

Adjunct

Crestview Hall 140
Phone: (812) 941-2391
anbwood@ius.edu

Photo of Erin Wotring

Erin Wotring

Adjunct Instructor of History

Crestview Hall 140
Phone: (812) 941-2391
ewotring@iu.edu

Staff

Photo of Michael Day

Dr. Michael Day Psy.D., HSPP, MTS

Director, Counseling and Psychological Services

Univ. Center South 207
Phone: (812) 941-2244
micaday@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Mark Falkenstein

Mark Falkenstein

Office Services Assistant
School of Social Sciences & Faculty Senate

Crestview Hall 140
Phone: (812) 941-2399
mfalkens@ius.edu

Photo of Dana Gohmann

Dana Gohmann M.Ed.

Lead Academic Advisor
Assistant to the Dean

Crestview Hall 137
Phone: (812) 941-2391
dgohmann@ius.edu

Photo of Abbi Kelly

Abbi Kelly

Administrative Assistant Sr.

Crestview Hall 140
Phone: (812) 941-2391
safarmer@ius.edu

Photo of Karen Richie, LCSW

Karen Richie, LCSW

Counselor and Care Manager, Personal Counseling Services
Adjunct Faculty, School of Social Sciences

Univ. Center South 207
Phone: (812) 941-2060
kerichie@ius.edu

Photo of Yolanda Zavala-Howe

Yolanda Zavala-Howe

Records Specialist

Crestview Hall 140
Phone: (812) 941-2888
yolazava@ius.edu

Emeriti

Stephanie Bower, Ph. D.
Professor Emerita of History
sbower@ius.edu

John Findling, Ph. D.
Professor Emeritus of History
jfindlin@ius.edu

Sandra French, Ph. D.
Professor Emerita of Sociology
sfrench@ius.edu

Linda Gugin, Ph. D.
Professor Emerita of Political Science
lgugin@ius.edu

Richard Jenks, Ph. D.
Professor Emeritus of Sociology
rjjenks@ius.edu

Cliff Staten, Ph. D.
Professor Emeritus of Political Science
cstaten@ius.edu

James St. Clair
Professor Emeritus of Journalism
jstclair@ius.edu

Frank Thackeray, Ph. D.
Professor Emeritus of History
fthacker@ius.edu

Indiana University Southeast

4201 Grant Line Rd.
New Albany, IN 47150
(812) 941-2333

View the website in Español