Menu

Resident

Photo of Jean Abshire

Jean E. Abshire Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Political Science & International Studies
Coordinator of the International Studies Program

Crestview Hall 017
Phone: (812) 941-2514
jeabshir@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Aimee Adam

Aimee Adam

Assistant Professor of Psychology

Crestview Hall 036
Phone: 812-941-2163
asedison@iu.edu

Photo of Ron Allman

Ron Allman

Professor of Journalism
Coordinator of Journalism & Media

Crestview Hall 117
Phone: (812) 941-2381
rallman@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Donna Dahlgren

Donna J. Dahlgren Ph.D.

Dean of Student Success and Persistence
Professor of Psychology

Univ. Center South 243B
Phone: (812) 941-2682
ddahlgre@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Jane Dailey

Jane Dailey Ph.D., APR

Lecturer of Public Relations

Crestview Hall 027
Phone: (812) 941-2014
daileyja@ius.edu

Photo of Quinn Dauer

Quinn P. Dauer Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of History and International Studies

Crestview Hall 021
Phone: (812) 941-2891
qdauer@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of William Farrell

William J. Farrell Ph.D.

Professor of Criminology & Criminal Justice

Crestview Hall 115
Phone: (812) 941-2164
wjfarrel@ius.edu

Photo of Deborah Finkel

Deborah Finkel Ph.D.

Professor of Psychology

Crestview Hall 019
Phone: (812) 941-2668
dfinkel@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Melissa Fry

Melissa S. Fry Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Director of the Applied Research and Education Center

Hausfeldt 139
Crestview Hall 013
Phone: (812) 941-2105
frym@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Elizabeth Gritter

Elizabeth Gritter Ph.D.

Associate Professor of History
Director, Institute for Local and Oral History
Social Sciences Division

Crestview Hall 133
Phone: (812) 941-2292
egritter@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Sara Hare

Sara C. Hare Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Sociology

Crestview Hall 008
Phone: (812) 941-2161
schare@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Meghan Kahn

Meghan Kahn Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Psychology and Neuroscience
Co-Coordinator Psychology Program

Crestview Hall 011
Phone: (812) 941-2174
mckahn@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Gregory Kordsmeier

Gregory Kordsmeier Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Sociology

Crestview Hall 025
Phone: (812) 941-2860
gkordsme@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Kimberly LaFollette

Kimberly LaFollette Psy.D.

Assistant Professor
Director of Masters in Mental Health Counseling

Crestview Hall 015
Phone: (812) 941-2278
kms3@ius.edu

Photo of Adam Maksl

Adam M. Maksl Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Journalism & Media
Faculty Fellow, eLearning Design & Innovation, eLearning Design & Services (eDS), Indiana University

Crestview Hall 009
Phone: (812) 941-2892
amaksl@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Todd Manson

Todd M Manson Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Psychology

Crestview Hall 024
Phone: (812) 941-2861
tmanson@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Veronica Medina

Veronica E. Medina Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Sociology
Faculty Diversity Coordinator, Academic Affairs
Sociology Club & Phi Sigma Sigma Faculty Co-Advisor

Crestview Hall 003
Phone: (812) 941-2297
vemedina@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Margot Morgan

Margot Morgan Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Political Science

Crestview Hall 010
Phone: (812) 941-2294
mm3@indiana.edu

View biography

Photo of Robin Morgan

Robin K. Morgan Ph.D.

Professor of Psychology
Director, Institute for Learning and Teaching Excellence

Library 220
Phone: (812) 941-2298
rmorgan@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Bernadette Olson Jessie

Bernadette Olson Jessie Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Criminology & Criminal Justice
Coordinator, Criminology & Criminal Justice Program
Director, Master of Criminal Justice and Public Safety Program

Crestview Hall 125
Phone: (812) 941-2098
bfolson@ius.edu

Photo of Jennifer Ortiz

Jennifer M. Ortiz Ph.D.

Interim Program Coordinator
Assistant Professor of Criminology & Criminal Justice
Criminal Justice Students' Association Faculty Advisor

Crestview Hall 018C
Phone: (812) 941-2370
jmortiz@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Greg Phipps

Greg H. Phipps

Senior Lecturer in Sociology
Coordinator of Sociology Program

Crestview Hall 129
Phone: (812) 941-2173
ghphipps@iu.edu

View biography

Photo of Robert Rennie

Robert W. Rennie Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of History

Crestview Hall 032
Phone: (812) 941-2669
rwrennie@iu.edu

View biography

Photo of Kelly Ryan

Kelly A. Ryan Ph.D.

Dean, School of Social Sciences
Professor of History

Crestview Hall 140A
Phone: (812) 941-2391
ryanka@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Valérie Scott

Valérie Bruchon Scott Ph.D.

Senior Lecturer in Psychology
Co-Director of Study Abroad and Global Awareness
Co-Coordinator of Psychology

Crestview Hall 007
Phone: (812) 941-2502
vbscott@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Yu Shen

Yu Shen Ph.D.

Professor of History & International Studies
Coordinator of History Program

Crestview Hall 139
Phone: (812) 941-2533
yshen@ius.edu

Photo of Cliff Staten

Cliff Staten Ph.D.

Professor of Political Science and International Studies

Crestview Hall 020
Phone: (812) 941-2691
cstaten@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Sara Walsh

Sara M. Walsh Ph.D.

Director, Master of Interdisciplinary Studies Program
Associate Professor of Criminology & Criminal Justice

Crestview Hall 123
Phone: (812) 941-2296
smwalsh@indiana.edu

View biography

Photo of Joe Wert

Dr. Joe Wert Ph.D.

Professor of Political Science
President of Faculty Senate
Co Chair of University Faculty Council

Crestview Hall 016
Phone: (812) 941-2160
jwert@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Diane Wille

Diane E. Wille Ph.D.

Professor of Psychology
Dean for Graduate Studies and Research

Univ. Center South 231
Phone: (812) 941-2093
dwille@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Lucinda Woodward

Lucinda Woodward Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Psychology and International Studies

Crestview Hall 014
Phone: (812) 941-2365
luwoodwa@ius.edu

Photo of Rhonda Wrzenski

Rhonda Wrzenski Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Political Science
Political Science Program Coordinator
Pre-Law Advisor

Crestview Hall 005
Phone: (812) 941-2023
rwrzensk@ius.edu

View biography

Visiting

Photo of Christine Adams

Christine Adams Ph.D.

Visiting Assistant Professor of Psychology

Crestview Hall 127
Phone: (812) 941-2279
chladam@ius.edu

Photo of Daniel Hoffman

Daniel Hoffman

Visiting Assistant Professor in Psychology

Crestview Hall 022
Phone: (812) 941-2863
hoffmdan@ius.edu

Photo of Rick Kenney

Dr. Rick Kenney

Visiting Assistant Professor of Journalism & Media
Horizon Faculty Adviser

Crestview Hall 038
Phone: (812) 941-2291
rikenney@iu.edu

View biography

Photo of Robert Lipinski

Robert Lipinski Ph.D.

Visiting Assistant Professor of Psychology

Crestview Hall 0112
Phone: (812) 941-2011
ralipins@ius.edu

Photo of Brandon Sullivan

Brandon A. Sullivan Ph.D.

Visiting Assistant Professor of Criminology & Criminal Justice

Crestview Hall 034
Phone: (812) 941-2295
bsulliv@iu.edu

View biography

Adjunct

Photo of Allison Allen

Allison Allen

Adjunct Instructor of Psychology

Crestview Hall 140
Phone: (812) 941-2391
alalle@iu.edu

Photo of Angie Andriot

Angie Andriot

Adjunct

Crestview Hall 140
Phone: (812) 941-2391
alandrio@ius.edu

Photo of Perry Blair

Perry Blair

Adjunct Instructor of Psychology

Crestview Hall 140
Phone: (812) 941-2391
pblair@iu.edu

Photo of Eric Brian

Eric Brian Ph.D.

Adjunct Instructor of Psychology

Crestview Hall 140
Phone: (812) 941-2391
erbrian@ius.edu

Photo of Terry Burger

Terry Burger

Adjunct

Crestview Hall 140
Phone: (812) 941-2391
tburger@ius.edu

Photo of Brad Caffee

Brad Caffee

Adjunct

Crestview Hall 140
Phone: (812) 941-2391
bcaffee@ius.edu

Photo of Brian Collin

Brian Collin

Adjunct Instructor of Psychology

Crestview Hall 140
Phone: (812) 941-2391
bcollin@iu.edu

Photo of Erika Cornelius-Smith

Erika Cornelius-Smith

Adjunct Instructor of History

Crestview Hall 140
Phone: (812) 941-2391
smiterik@indiana.edu

Photo of John-Robert Curtin

John-Robert Curtin Ph.D

Adjunct Instructor of Criminology & Criminal Justice

Crestview Hall 200A
Phone: (812) 941-2867
jcurtin@iu.edu

View biography

Photo of Matthew Goldberg

Matthew Goldberg

Adjunct Instructor of History

Crestview Hall 140
Phone: (812) 941-2391
goldmatt@ius.edu

Photo of Linda Greenwell

Linda Greenwell

Adjunct

Crestview Hall 140
Phone: (812) 941-2391
lbgreenw@ius.edu

Photo of Kelley Harris

Kelley Harris

Adjunct Instructor of Sociology

Crestview Hall 140
Phone: (812) 941-2391
harrke@iu.edu

Photo of Alayna Heinonen

Alayna Heinonen

Adjunct Instructor of History

Crestview Hall 140
Phone: (812) 941-2391
alheinon@ius.edu

Photo of Sherri Hilgeman

Sherri Lynn Hilgeman

Adjunct Instructor

Crestview Hall 140
Phone: (812) 941-2391
shilgema@ius.edu

Photo of Linda Jasper

Linda Jasper

Adjunct

Crestview Hall 140
Phone: (812) 941-2391
ljasper@ius.edu

Photo of Kathryn Kleinkopf

Kathryn Kleinkopf

Adjunct Instructor of History

Crestview Hall 140
Phone: (812) 941-2391
kkleinko@iu.edu

Photo of Amy Lindsey

Amy Lindsey

Adjunct

Crestview Hall 140
Phone: (812) 941-2391
ajlindse@ius.edu

Photo of Alessandra Link

Alessandra Link

Adjunct Instructor of History

Crestview Hall 140
Phone: (812) 941-2391
alelink@iu.edu

Photo of Lindse Mitchell-Hurd

Lindse Mitchell-Hurd

Adjunct

Crestview Hall 140
Phone: (812) 941-2391
lrmitche@ius.edu

Photo of Lisa Orr

Lisa Orr

Adjunct Instructor of Psychology

Crestview Hall 140
Phone: (812) 941-2391
laorr@ius.edu

Photo of Kimberly Pelle

Kimberly Dawn Pelle MS

Coordinator of Non-Traditional Student and Family Programs
Manager, Adult Student Center
Adjunct Faculty, Social Sciences

Univ. Center South 206
Phone: (812) 941-2650
kpelle@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Stanley Pennington

Stanley Pennington

Adjunct

Crestview Hall 140
Phone: (812) 941-2391
stapenni@ius.edu

Photo of Karen Richie

Karen Richie

Counselor and Care Manager
Personal Counseling Services
Adjunct Faculty- Psychology

Univ. Center South 243
Phone: (812) 941-2060
kerichie@ius.edu

Photo of Amanda Roth

Amanda Roth

Adjunct Instructor of Psychology

Crestview Hall 140
Phone: (812) 941-2391
amroth@iu.edu

Photo of Shameka Sells-Moore

Mrs. Shameka Sells-Moore B.A., M.Ed, ABD, LPCA

Adjunct Professor
Licensed Therapist
Doctoral Candidate

Crestview Hall 140
Phone: (812) 941-2391
stsells@iu.edu

Photo of Jonetta Weber

Jonetta Weber

Adjunct

Crestview Hall 140
Phone: (812) 941-2391
jonweber@ius.edu

Photo of Charles Wolford

Charles Wolford

Adjunct Instructor of Journalism & Media

Crestview Hall 140
Phone: (812) 941-2391
charwolf@iu.edu

Photo of Erin Wotring

Erin Wotring

Adjunct Instructor of History

Crestview Hall 140
Phone: (812) 941-2391
ewotring@iu.edu

Staff

Photo of Brigette Adams

Brigette Adams

Faculty Secretary

Crestview Hall 140
Phone: (812) 941-2369
adamsbri@ius.edu

Photo of Michael Day

Dr. Michael Day Psy.D., HSPP, MTS

Director, Personal Counseling Services

Univ. Center South 243
Phone: (812) 941-2244
micaday@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Mark Falkenstein

Mark Falkenstein

Office Services Assistant
School of Social Sciences & Faculty Senate

Crestview Hall 140
Phone: (812) 941-2399
mfalkens@ius.edu

Photo of Dana Gohmann

Dana Gohmann M.Ed.

Lead Academic Advisor
Assistant to the Dean

Crestview Hall 137
Phone: (812) 941-2391
dgohmann@ius.edu

Photo of Abbi Kelly

Abbi Kelly

Administrative Assistant Sr.

Crestview Hall 140
Phone: (812) 941-2391
safarmer@ius.edu

Photo of Chelsi Sloan

Chelsi Sloan M.Ed.

Academic Advisor

Crestview Hall 135
Phone: 812-941-2391
chemsloa@ius.edu

Photo of Yolanda Zavala-Howe

Yolanda Zavala-Howe

Records Specialist

Crestview Hall 140
Phone: (812) 941-2888
yolazava@ius.edu

Campus Events

Volleyball vs. University of Rio Grande

Volleyball vs. University of Rio Grande

October 18th, 2019

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

ArtSeed Memberâs Exhibit

ArtSeed Member’s Exhibit

October 19th, 2019

All day event

Sustainability Awareness Month

Sustainability Awareness Month

October 19th, 2019

All day event

Yellowstone in Winter and Spring

Yellowstone in Winter and Spring

October 19th, 2019

All day event

PIKE & Sigma Kappa Run for Riley

PIKE & Sigma Kappa Run for Riley

October 19th, 2019

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Graduate Programs Open House

Graduate Programs Open House

October 19th, 2019

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Fall Open House

Fall Open House

October 19th, 2019

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

M.S.Ed. - Counseling Major - Advising Session

M.S.Ed. - Counseling Major - Advising Session

October 19th, 2019

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Volleyball vs. West Virginia Institute of Technology

Volleyball vs. West Virginia Institute of Technology

October 19th, 2019

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

VIOLINS OF HOPE

VIOLINS OF HOPE

October 19th, 2019

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

ArtSeed Memberâs Exhibit

ArtSeed Member’s Exhibit

October 20th, 2019

All day event

Sustainability Awareness Month

Sustainability Awareness Month

October 20th, 2019

All day event

See All Events » Submit an Event »