Menu

Faculty

Resident

Photo of Aimee Adam

Aimee Adam

Assistant Professor of Psychology

Crestview Hall 036
Phone: 812-941-2163
asedison@iu.edu

Photo of Donna Dahlgren

Donna J. Dahlgren Ph.D.

Dean of Student Success and Persistence
Professor of Psychology

Univ. Center South 243B
Phone: (812) 941-2682
ddahlgre@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Deborah Finkel

Deborah Finkel Ph.D.

Professor of Psychology

Crestview Hall 019
Phone: (812) 941-2668
dfinkel@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Meghan Kahn

Meghan Kahn Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Psychology and Neuroscience
Co-Coordinator Psychology Program

Crestview Hall 011
Phone: (812) 941-2174
mckahn@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Kimberly LaFollette

Kimberly LaFollette Psy.D.

Assistant Professor
Director of Masters in Mental Health Counseling

Crestview Hall 015
Phone: (812) 941-2278
kms3@ius.edu

Photo of Todd Manson

Todd M Manson Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Psychology

Crestview Hall 024
Phone: (812) 941-2861
tmanson@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Robin Morgan

Robin K. Morgan Ph.D.

Professor of Psychology
Director, Institute for Learning and Teaching Excellence

Library 220
Phone: (812) 941-2298
rmorgan@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Valérie Scott

Valérie Bruchon Scott Ph.D.

Senior Lecturer in Psychology
Co-Director of Study Abroad and Global Awareness
Co-Coordinator of Psychology

Crestview Hall 007
Phone: (812) 941-2502
vbscott@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Diane Wille

Diane E. Wille Ph.D.

Professor of Psychology
Dean for Graduate Studies and Research

Univ. Center South 231
Phone: (812) 941-2093
dwille@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Lucinda Woodward

Lucinda Woodward Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Psychology and International Studies

Crestview Hall 014
Phone: (812) 941-2365
luwoodwa@ius.edu

Visiting

Photo of Christine Adams

Christine Adams Ph.D.

Visiting Assistant Professor of Psychology

Crestview Hall 127
Phone: (812) 941-2279
chladam@ius.edu

Photo of Daniel Hoffman

Daniel Hoffman

Visiting Assistant Professor in Psychology

Crestview Hall 022
Phone: (812) 941-2863
hoffmdan@ius.edu

Photo of Robert Lipinski

Robert Lipinski Ph.D.

Visiting Assistant Professor of Psychology

Crestview Hall 0112
Phone: (812) 941-2011
ralipins@ius.edu

Adjunct

Photo of Allison Allen

Allison Allen

Adjunct Instructor of Psychology

Crestview Hall 140
Phone: (812) 941-2391
alalle@iu.edu

Photo of Perry Blair

Perry Blair

Adjunct Instructor of Psychology

Crestview Hall 140
Phone: (812) 941-2391
pblair@iu.edu

Photo of Eric Brian

Eric Brian Ph.D.

Adjunct Instructor of Psychology

Crestview Hall 140
Phone: (812) 941-2391
erbrian@ius.edu

Photo of Terry Burger

Terry Burger

Adjunct

Crestview Hall 140
Phone: (812) 941-2391
tburger@ius.edu

Photo of Brian Collin

Brian Collin

Adjunct Instructor of Psychology

Crestview Hall 140
Phone: (812) 941-2391
bcollin@iu.edu

Photo of Linda Greenwell

Linda Greenwell

Adjunct

Crestview Hall 140
Phone: (812) 941-2391
lbgreenw@ius.edu

Photo of Amy Lindsey

Amy Lindsey

Adjunct

Crestview Hall 140
Phone: (812) 941-2391
ajlindse@ius.edu

Photo of Lindse Mitchell-Hurd

Lindse Mitchell-Hurd

Adjunct

Crestview Hall 140
Phone: (812) 941-2391
lrmitche@ius.edu

Photo of Lisa Orr

Lisa Orr

Adjunct Instructor of Psychology

Crestview Hall 140
Phone: (812) 941-2391
laorr@ius.edu

Photo of Karen Richie

Karen Richie

Counselor and Care Manager
Personal Counseling Services
Adjunct Faculty- Psychology

Univ. Center South 243
Phone: (812) 941-2060
kerichie@ius.edu

Photo of Amanda Roth

Amanda Roth

Adjunct Instructor of Psychology

Crestview Hall 140
Phone: (812) 941-2391
amroth@iu.edu

Photo of Shameka Sells-Moore

Mrs. Shameka Sells-Moore B.A., M.Ed, ABD, LPCA

Adjunct Professor
Licensed Therapist
Doctoral Candidate

Crestview Hall 140
Phone: (812) 941-2391
stsells@iu.edu

Staff

Photo of Michael Day

Dr. Michael Day Psy.D., HSPP, MTS

Director, Personal Counseling Services

Univ. Center South 243
Phone: (812) 941-2244
micaday@ius.edu

View biography

Campus Events

Last day to Withdraw from 2nd 7 week class

Last day to Withdraw from 2nd 7 week class

April 6th, 2020

All day event

Classes end (full-term and 2nd 7 week classes)
Final exams begin

Final exams begin

April 29th, 2020

All day event

Final exams end

Final exams end

May 5th, 2020

All day event

POSTPONED: Academic Honors Convocation

POSTPONED: Academic Honors Convocation

May 7th, 2020

All day event

Transcripts with grades available

Transcripts with grades available

May 11th, 2020

All day event

Official grades available in One.IU

Official grades available in One.IU

May 11th, 2020

All day event

POSTPONED: IU Southeast Commencement

POSTPONED: IU Southeast Commencement

May 11th, 2020

6:45 PM - 9:00 PM

See All Events » Submit an Event »