Menu Search

Faculty

Resident

Photo of Bernardo Carducci

Bernardo J. Carducci Ph.D.

Professor of Psychology
Director of the Shyness Research Institute

Crestview Hall 016
Phone: (812) 941-2295
Fax: (812) 941-2591
bcarducc@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Donna Dahlgren

Donna Dahlgren Ph.D.

Professor of Psychology
First Year Seminar Director

Crestview Hall 032
Phone: (812) 941-2682
ddahlgre@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Deborah Finkel

Deborah Finkel Ph.D.

Professor of Psychology
Director, Graduate Interdisciplinary Studies Programs

Crestview Hall 019
Phone: (812) 941-2668
dfinkel@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Meghan Kahn

Meghan Kahn Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Psychology
Psychology Program Coordinator
Director of Graduate Certificate in Program Leadership & Evaluation

Crestview Hall 011
Phone: (812) 941-2174
mckahn@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Todd Manson

Todd M Manson Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Psychology

Crestview Hall 024
Phone: (812) 941-2861
tmanson@ius.edu

Photo of Robin Morgan

Robin K. Morgan Ph.D.

Professor of Psychology
Director, Institute for Learning and Teaching Excellence

Library 220
Phone: (812) 941-2298
rmorgan@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Valérie Scott

Valérie Bruchon Scott Ph.D.

Senior Lecturer in Psychology
Co-Director of International Programs
Co-Coordinator of Psychology

Crestview Hall 007
Phone: (812) 941-2502
vbscott@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Diane Wille

Diane E. Wille Ph.D.

Professor of Psychology
Dean for Research and Graduate Studies

Crestview Hall 015
Phone: (812) 941-2300
Fax: (812) 941-2170
dwille@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Lucinda Woodward

Lucinda Woodward Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Psychology and International Studies

Crestview Hall 014
Phone: (812) 941-2365
luwoodwa@ius.edu

Visiting

Photo of Christine Adams

Christine Adams Ph.D.

Visiting Assistant Professor of Psychology

Crestview Hall 127
Phone: (812) 941-2279
chladam@ius.edu

Photo of Daniel Hoffman

Daniel Hoffman

Visiting Assistant Professor in Psychology

Crestview Hall 022
Phone: (812) 941-2863
hoffmdan@ius.edu

Photo of Kimberly Laffollette

Kimberly Laffollette

Visiting Professor

Crestview Hall 028A
Phone: (812) 941-2278
kms3@ius.edu

Photo of Robert Lipinski

Robert Lipinski Ph.D.

Visiting Assistant Professor of Psychology

Crestview Hall 0112
Phone: (812) 941-2011
ralipins@ius.edu

Adjunct

Photo of Eric Brian

Eric Brian Ph.D.

Adjunct Instructor of Psychology

Crestview Hall 140
Phone: (812) 941-2391
erbrian@ius.edu

Photo of Terry Burger

Terry Burger

Adjunct

Crestview Hall 140
Phone: (812) 941-2391
tburger@ius.edu

Photo of Brian Collin

Brian Collin

Adjunct Instructor of Psychology

Crestview Hall 140
Phone: (812) 941-2391
bcollin@iu.edu

Photo of Michael Day

Michael A. Day

Personal Counselor

Univ. Center South 201
Phone: (812) 941-2244
micaday@ius.edu

Photo of Elizabeth England

Elizabeth England

Adjunct

Crestview Hall 140
Phone: (812) 941-2391
lheiney@ius.edu

Photo of Linda Greenwell

Linda Greenwell

Adjunct

Crestview Hall 140
Phone: (812) 941-2391
lbgreenw@ius.edu

Photo of Angela Horn

Angela Horn

Adjunct Instructor in Psychology

Crestview Hall 140
Phone: (812) 941-2391
anghorn@ius.edu

Photo of Brian Laythe

Brian R Laythe

Adjunct Instructor in Psychology

Crestview Hall 140
Phone: (812) 941-2391
blaythe@iue.edu

Photo of Amy Lindsey

Amy Lindsey

Adjunct

Crestview Hall 140
Phone: (812) 941-2391
ajlindse@ius.edu

Photo of Lindse Mitchell-Hurd

Lindse Mitchell-Hurd

Adjunct

Crestview Hall 140
Phone: (812) 941-2391
lrmitche@ius.edu

Photo of Lisa Orr

Lisa Orr

Adjunct Instructor of Psychology

Crestview Hall 140
Phone: (812) 941-2391
laorr@ius.edu

Photo of Beth Rice

Beth Ann Rice

Adjunct Instructor in Psychology

Crestview Hall 140
Phone: (812) 941-2391
brice01@ius.edu

Photo of Leasa Tucker

Leasa Shake Tucker

Adjunct

Crestview Hall 140
Phone: (812) 941-2391
ltucker@ius.edu

Photo of Anne Wood

Anne Brandon Wood

Adjunct

Crestview Hall 140
Phone: (812) 941-2391
anbwood@ius.edu

Staff

Photo of Karen Richie

Karen Richie

Counselor and Care Manager
Personal Counseling Services
Adjunct Faculty- Psychology

Univ. Center South 243
Phone: (812) 941-2060
kerichie@ius.edu

Campus Events

IU Southeast Open House

IU Southeast Open House

October 21st, 2017

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Open Registration Begins for Spring 2018

Open Registration Begins for Spring 2018

October 30th, 2017

All day event

Deadline for Two-Step Login

Deadline for Two-Step Login

November 2nd, 2017

All day event

Thanksgiving Holiday - Campus Closed

Thanksgiving Holiday - Campus Closed

November 23rd, 2017

All day event

Thanksgiving Holiday - Campus Closed

Thanksgiving Holiday - Campus Closed

November 24th, 2017

All day event

Fall 2017 Classes End

Fall 2017 Classes End

December 2nd, 2017

All day event

Fall 2017 Final Exams Begin

Fall 2017 Final Exams Begin

December 4th, 2017

All day event

Fall 2017 Final Exams End

Fall 2017 Final Exams End

December 9th, 2017

All day event

Wintersession Classes Begin

Wintersession Classes Begin

December 14th, 2017

All day event

Christmas Holiday - Campus Closed

Christmas Holiday - Campus Closed

December 25th, 2017

All day event

New Year's Day Holiday - Campus Closed

New Year's Day Holiday - Campus Closed

January 1st, 2018

All day event

Wintersession 2017 Classes End

Wintersession 2017 Classes End

January 4th, 2018

All day event

See All Events » Submit an Event »