Menu Search

2017-2018 Academic Year Upcoming Performances

All concerts listed below will be held in the Richard K. Stem Concert Hall and will begin at 3 p.m. unless otherwise noted.

October 2017

Commonwealth Brass Band

  • Sunday, Oct. 22

November 2017

IU Southeast Concert Choir and Community Chorus

  • Sunday, Nov. 5
  • Sunday, Nov. 12

IU Southeast Orchestra

  • Sunday, Nov. 19

December 2017

Holiday Pops Concert, with IU Southeast Concert Choir and Community Chorus, IU Southeast Concert Band and IU Southeast Orchestra

  • Saturday, Dec. 2
  • Sunday, Dec. 3

February 2018

IU Southeast Concert Band Winter Pops Concert

  • Sunday, Feb. 4

March 2018

Faculty Recital: Dr. Joanna Goldstein

  • Sunday, March 4

Commonwealth Brass Band

  • Sunday, March 11

Chamber Group Concert with Dr. Joanna Goldstein

  • Friday, March 23
  • 7:30 p.m.

April 2018

IU Southeast Concert Choir and Community Chorus

  • Sunday, April 8

IU Southeast Concert Band

  • Sunday, April 15

IU Southeast Orchestra

  • Sunday, April 22

Campus Events

Week of Welcome - Monday image

Week of Welcome - Monday

August 21st, 2017

All day event

Throwing Shade * Eclipse 2017 image

Throwing Shade * Eclipse 2017

August 21st, 2017

11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Week of Welcome - Tuesday image

Week of Welcome - Tuesday

August 22nd, 2017

All day event

Week of Welcome - Wednesday image

Week of Welcome - Wednesday

August 23rd, 2017

All day event

Violinist Josh Vietti image

Violinist Josh Vietti

August 23rd, 2017

12:00 PM - 1:15 PM

Week of Welcome - Thursday image

Week of Welcome - Thursday

August 24th, 2017

All day event

Matthew Schuler image

Matthew Schuler

August 24th, 2017

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Week of Welcome - Friday image

Week of Welcome - Friday

August 25th, 2017

All day event

The Rodney Marsalis Philadelphia Big Brass image

The Rodney Marsalis Philadelphia Big Brass

September 15th, 2017

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Graduate Business Information Session image

Graduate Business Information Session

September 20th, 2017

5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Eh440 image

Eh440

September 28th, 2017

8:00 PM - 9:15 PM

School of Business Golf Scramble image

School of Business Golf Scramble

September 29th, 2017

All day event

See All Events » Submit an Event »