Menu Search

2017-2018 Academic Year Upcoming Performances

All concerts listed below will be held in the Richard K. Stem Concert Hall and will begin at 3 p.m. unless otherwise noted.

October 2017

Commonwealth Brass Band

  • Sunday, Oct. 22

November 2017

IU Southeast Concert Choir and Community Chorus

  • Sunday, Nov. 5
  • Sunday, Nov. 12

IU Southeast Orchestra

  • Sunday, Nov. 19

December 2017

Holiday Pops Concert, with IU Southeast Concert Choir and Community Chorus, IU Southeast Concert Band and IU Southeast Orchestra

  • Saturday, Dec. 2
  • Sunday, Dec. 3

February 2018

IU Southeast Concert Band Winter Pops Concert

  • Sunday, Feb. 4

March 2018

Faculty Recital: Dr. Joanna Goldstein

  • Sunday, March 4

Commonwealth Brass Band

  • Sunday, March 11

Chamber Group Concert with Dr. Joanna Goldstein

  • Friday, March 23
  • 7:30 p.m.

April 2018

IU Southeast Concert Choir and Community Chorus

  • Sunday, April 8

IU Southeast Concert Band

  • Sunday, April 15

IU Southeast Orchestra

  • Sunday, April 22

Campus Events

IU Southeast Open House

IU Southeast Open House

October 21st, 2017

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Open Registration Begins for Spring 2018

Open Registration Begins for Spring 2018

October 30th, 2017

All day event

Deadline for Two-Step Login

Deadline for Two-Step Login

November 2nd, 2017

All day event

Thanksgiving Holiday - Campus Closed

Thanksgiving Holiday - Campus Closed

November 23rd, 2017

All day event

Thanksgiving Holiday - Campus Closed

Thanksgiving Holiday - Campus Closed

November 24th, 2017

All day event

Fall 2017 Classes End

Fall 2017 Classes End

December 2nd, 2017

All day event

Fall 2017 Final Exams Begin

Fall 2017 Final Exams Begin

December 4th, 2017

All day event

Fall 2017 Final Exams End

Fall 2017 Final Exams End

December 9th, 2017

All day event

Wintersession Classes Begin

Wintersession Classes Begin

December 14th, 2017

All day event

Christmas Holiday - Campus Closed

Christmas Holiday - Campus Closed

December 25th, 2017

All day event

New Year's Day Holiday - Campus Closed

New Year's Day Holiday - Campus Closed

January 1st, 2018

All day event

Wintersession 2017 Classes End

Wintersession 2017 Classes End

January 4th, 2018

All day event

See All Events » Submit an Event »