IU

Indiana University Southeast Indiana University Southeast IU Southeast

Menu Search

Faculty & Staff

Resident

Photo of Janardhanan Alse

Janardhanan A. (Johnny) Alse Ph.D.

Professor of Economics
Director, Center for Economic Education

Hillside Hall 219B
Phone: (812) 941-2520
jalse@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Kathleen Arano

Kathleen G. Arano Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Economics

Hillside Hall 028
Phone: (812) 941-2536
karano@ius.edu

Photo of J. Atwater

J. Brian Atwater Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Operations and Supply Chain Management

Hillside Hall 008
Phone: (812) 941-2058
jbatwate@ius.edu

Photo of David Baird

David Baird

Lecturer in Economics

Hillside Hall 002
Phone: (812) 941-2054
dmbaird@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Douglas Barney

Douglas K. Barney Ph.D., C.P.A., C.M.A., C.F.M.

Professor of Accounting
Coordinator of Accounting and Business Law

Hillside Hall 217M
Phone: (812) 941-2532
dbarney@ius.edu

Photo of Jon Bingham

Jon Bingham

Senior Lecturer in Economics

Hillside Hall 119
Phone: (812) 941-2095
jebingha@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Chris Bjornson

Chris Bjornson Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Accountancy

Hillside Hall 118
Phone: (812) 941-2694
cbjornso@ius.edu

Photo of Lisa Book

Lisa Book

Lecturer in Accounting

Hillside Hall 219F
Phone: (812) 941-2055
lmbook@ius.edu

Photo of Jeffrey Byrne

Jeffrey Byrne

Lecturer in Accounting

Hillside Hall 011A
Phone: (812) 941-2869
jefbyrne@ius.edu

Photo of Pilsik Choi

Pilsik Choi Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Marketing

Hillside Hall 116
Phone: (812) 941-2355
pilchoi@ius.edu

Photo of Linda Christiansen

Linda Christiansen J.D.

Professor of Business

Hillside Hall 011B
Phone: (812) 941-2519
lchristi@ius.edu

Photo of K. Cox

K. Chris Cox Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Marketing

Hillside Hall 012
Phone: (812) 941-2334
kccox@ius.edu

Photo of David Eplion

David Eplion Ph.D.

Dean, School of Business
Associate Professor of Management
Human Resource Management, Management, Marketing & International Business

Hillside Hall 006
Phone: (812) 941-2325
deplion@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Kathryn Ernstberger

Kathryn W. Ernstberger Ph.D.

Professor of Business Administration

Hillside Hall 219C
Phone: (812) 941-2651
kernst@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of George French

George Richard (Rick) French Ph.D.

Professor of Accounting

Hillside Hall 219A
Phone: (812) 941-2429
gfrench@ius.edu

Photo of Kenneth Harris

Kenneth J. Harris Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Management

Hillside Hall 117
Phone: (812) 941-2501
harriskj@ius.edu

Photo of Michael Harris

Michael Harris Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Business Administration

Hillside Hall 016
Phone: (812) 941-2455
harris60@ius.edu

Photo of Ranida Harris

Ranida B. Harris Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Management Information Systems

Hillside Hall 56
Phone: (812) 941-2324
rbharris@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Yan He

Yan He Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Finance
http://pages.iu.edu/~yanhe

Hillside Hall 62
Phone: (812) 941-2308
yanhe@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Aycan Kara

Aycan Kara

Acting Assistant Professor of Strategic Management and Entrepreneurship

Hillside Hall 030
Phone: (812) 941-2654
karaa@ius.edu

Photo of Alysa Lambert

Alysa D. Lambert Ph.D.

Associate Professor in Human Resources Management
Co-editor of the Journal of Business Disciplines

Hillside Hall 014
Phone: (812) 941-2453
alylambe@ius.edu

Photo of Carolyn “Casey” Musgrove

Carolyn “Casey” Findley Musgrove Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Marketing

Hillside Hall 40
Phone: (812) 941-2052
musgrove@ius.edu

Photo of Paul Pittman

Paul H. Pittman Ph.D.

Professor of Operations Management

Hillside Hall 022
Phone: (812) 941-2524
ppittman@ius.edu

Photo of Elizabeth Reisz

Elizabeth Reisz

Lecturer in Finance

Hillside Hall 219H
Phone: (812) 941-2545
ereisz@ius.edu

Photo of Lisa Russell

Lisa Russell Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Strategic Management and Entrepreneurship

Hillside Hall 215M
Phone: (812) 941-2053
lismruss@ius.edu

Photo of D. Schansberg

D. Eric Schansberg Ph.D.

Professor of Economics

Hillside Hall 48
Phone: (812) 941-2527
dschansb@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Arun Srinivasan

Arun K. Srinivasan Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Economics

Hillside Hall 216M
Phone: (812) 941-2067
asriniva@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Kenneth Taurman

Kenneth Ray Taurman Jr. Ph.D.

Senior Lecturer in Business Law

Hillside Hall 219 E
Phone: (812) 941-2326
krtaurma@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of A. White

A. Jay White Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Finance

Hillside Hall 214A
Phone: (812) 941-2521
jwhite04@ius.edu

Photo of Alan Wong

Alan Wong Ph.D.

Professor of Finance

Hillside Hall 020
Phone: (812) 941-2423
awong@ius.edu

Visiting

Photo of Eric Milliner

Eric Milliner M.A.

Visiting Lecturer in Economics

Hillside Hall 004
Phone: (812) 941-2626
emilline@ius.edu

Photo of Stephen Rausch

Stephen D. Rausch Ph.D.

Visiting Lecturer

Hillside Hall 013B
Phone: (812) 941-2468
srausc01@ius.edu

Photo of Kathleen Voelker

Kathleen E. Voelker M.B.A.

Visiting Lecturer

Hillside Hall 013A
Phone: (812) 941-2686
kvoelker@ius.edu

Adjunct

Photo of Brenda Swartz

Brenda Swartz

Director of Regional Economic Development Resource Center (REDRC)
Adjunct Lecturer in Business

Hillside Hall 219F
Phone: (812) 941-2494
bswartz@ius.edu

Emeritus

Photo of Thomas Keefe

Thomas J. Keefe Ph.D.

Emeritus Professor of Business Administration

Hillside Hall 024
Phone: (812) 941-2628
tkeefe@ius.edu

Photo of Eldon Little

Eldon L. Little Ph.D.

Professor of Business Administration

Hillside Hall 214
Phone: (812) 941-2362
elittle@ius.edu

Staff

Photo of Sharon Allen

Sharon Allen

Director of Graduate Business Programs

Hillside Hall 219D
Phone: (812) 941-2364
allen81@ius.edu

Photo of Kathleen Bailey

Kathleen Bailey

Office Services Assistant

Hillside Hall 214
Phone: (812) 941-2664
kbailey3@ius.edu

Photo of Kris Bloos

Kris Bloos

Academic Advisor

Hillside Hall 221A
Phone: (812) 941-2362
kbloos@ius.edu

Photo of Linda Haskins

Linda Haskins

Records Specialist

Hillside Hall 221
Phone: (812) 941-2362
lhaskins@ius.edu

Photo of Jackie McNatt

Jackie McNatt

Academic Advisor

Hillside Hall 221B
Phone: (812) 941-2362
jmcnatt@ius.edu

Photo of Kimberly Shaughnessy

Kimberly Shaughnessy

Records Specialist

Hillside Hall 214
Phone: (812) 941-2364
krwells@ius.edu

Photo of Cheryl Young

Cheryl Young

Administrative Secretary Senior

Hillside Hall 214
Phone: (812) 941-2325
young24@ius.edu

Campus Events

NSLS Live Speaker Broadcast: TV Personality Curt Menefee image

NSLS Live Speaker Broadcast: TV Personality Curt Menefee

February 21st, 2017

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Conscious Discipline image

Conscious Discipline

February 22nd, 2017

5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Digital Marketing Conference image

Digital Marketing Conference

March 1st, 2017

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Graduate Business Information Session image

Graduate Business Information Session

March 7th, 2017

5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

American Red Cross Blood Drive image

American Red Cross Blood Drive

March 8th, 2017

12:00 PM - 5:15 PM

Commonwealth Brass Band image

Commonwealth Brass Band

March 12th, 2017

3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

NSLS Live Speaker Broadcast: Journalist Anderson Cooper image

NSLS Live Speaker Broadcast: Journalist Anderson Cooper

March 12th, 2017

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

2017 Sanders Speaker Series Featuring John Schnatter image

2017 Sanders Speaker Series Featuring John Schnatter

March 15th, 2017

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

International Festival image

International Festival

March 21st, 2017

5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

See All Events » Submit an Event »