Menu

Faculty & Staff

Resident

Photo of Janardhanan Alse

Janardhanan A. (Johnny) Alse Ph.D.

Professor of Economics
Director, Center for Economic Education

Hillside Hall 219B
Phone: (812) 941-2520
jalse@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Kathleen Arano

Kathleen G. Arano Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Economics

Hillside Hall 028
Phone: (812) 941-2536
karano@ius.edu

Photo of J. Atwater

J. Brian Atwater Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Operations and Supply Chain Management

Hillside Hall 008
Phone: (812) 941-2058
jbatwate@ius.edu

Photo of David Baird

David Baird

Lecturer in Economics

Hillside Hall 002
Phone: (812) 941-2054
dmbaird@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Douglas Barney

Douglas K. Barney Ph.D., C.P.A., C.M.A., C.F.M.

Professor of Accounting
Coordinator of Accounting and Business Law

Hillside Hall 217M
Phone: (812) 941-2532
dbarney@ius.edu

Photo of Jon Bingham

Jon Bingham

Senior Lecturer in Economics

Hillside Hall 119
Phone: (812) 941-2095
jebingha@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Lisa Book

Lisa Book MBA, CMA, CFM, CSCA

Lecturer in Accounting

Hillside Hall 219F
Phone: (812) 941-2055
lmbook@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Christy Burge

Christy Burge

Lecturer of Accounting

Hillside Hall 43B
Phone: 812-941-2423
burgec@iu.edu

Photo of Linda Christiansen

Linda Christiansen J.D.

Professor of Business

Hillside Hall 011B
Phone: (812) 941-2519
lchristi@iu.edu

Photo of K. Cox

K. Chris Cox Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Marketing

Hillside Hall 012
Phone: (812) 941-2334
kccox@ius.edu

Photo of Uric Dufrene

Dr. Uric Dufrene

Sanders Chair in Business
Professor of Finance

Hillside Hall 56
Phone: (812) 941-2572
udufrene@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of David Eplion

Dr. David Eplion Ph.D.

Dean, School of Business
Associate Professor of Management
Management and HRM

Hillside Hall 214A
Phone: (812) 941-2664
deplion@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Kathryn Ernstberger

Kathryn W. Ernstberger Ph.D.

Professor of Business Administration

Hillside Hall 219C
Phone: (812) 941-2651
kernst@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Kenneth Harris

Kenneth J. Harris Ph.D.

Professor of Management

Hillside Hall 117
Phone: (812) 941-2501
harriskj@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Michael Harris

Michael Harris Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Business Administration

Hillside Hall 016
Phone: (812) 941-2455
harris60@ius.edu

Photo of Ranida Harris

Ranida B. Harris Ph.D.

Professor of Management Information Systems

Hillside Hall 48
Phone: (812) 941-2324
rbharris@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Yan He

Yan He Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Finance
http://yanhe.pages.iu.edu

Hillside Hall 62
Phone: (812) 941-2308
yanhe@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Aycan Kara, Ph.D.

Aycan Kara, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Strategic Management and Entrepreneurship

Hillside Hall 60
Phone: (812) 941-2654
karaa@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Patrick Lach

Patrick Lach Ph.D., CFA, CFP®

Assistant Professor of Finance

Hillside Hall 36
Phone: (812) 941-2694
plach@iu.edu

Photo of Alysa Lambert

Alysa D. Lambert Ph.D.

Associate Professor in Human Resources Management
Coordinator for HR, Management and Supply Chain and Information Management

Hillside Hall 44
Phone: (812) 941-2453
alylambe@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Jared Law-Penrose

Jared Law-Penrose Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Business

Hillside Hall 43B
Phone: (812) 941-2626
jlawpen@ius.edu

Photo of Carolyn “Casey” Musgrove

Carolyn “Casey” Findley Musgrove Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Marketing

Hillside Hall 40
Phone: (812) 941-2052
musgrove@ius.edu

Photo of Paul Pittman

Paul H. Pittman Ph.D.

Professor of Operations and Supply Chain Management

Hillside Hall 52
Phone: (812) 941-2524
ppittman@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Elizabeth Reisz

Elizabeth Reisz

Lecturer in Finance

Hillside Hall 219H
Phone: (812) 941-2545
ereisz@ius.edu

Photo of John Ross

John Ross Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Management

Hillside Hall 43A
Phone: (812) 941-2686
ross11@ius.edu

Photo of Lisa Russell

Lisa Russell Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Strategic Management and Entrepreneurship

Hillside Hall 215M
Phone: (812) 941-2053
lismruss@ius.edu

Photo of D. Schansberg

D. Eric Schansberg Ph.D.

Professor of Economics

Hillside Hall 48
Phone: (812) 941-2527
dschansb@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Chad Snow

Chad Snow MBA

Lecturer of MIS

Hillside Hall 43A
Phone: (812) 941-2468
StepSnow@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Arun Srinivasan

Arun K. Srinivasan Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Economics
Coordinator for Economics, Finance and Business Statistics

Hillside Hall 216M
Phone: (812) 941-2067
asriniva@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Saeed Tajdini

Saeed Tajdini PhD

Assistant Professor of Marketing

Hillside Hall 41A
Phone: (812) 941-2628
stajdini@ius.edu

Photo of Kenneth Taurman

Kenneth Ray Taurman Jr. J.D.

Senior Lecturer in Business Law

Hillside Hall 219 E
Phone: (812) 941-2326
krtaurma@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Ashley Thomas

Ashley Thomas Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Marketing

Hillside Hall 34
Phone: 812-941-2869
amt12@iu.edu

Photo of Michael Wieck

Michael Wieck MSSF

Acting Assistant Professor of Accounting

Hillside Hall 43A
Phone: (812)941-2256
mrwieck@iu.edu

View biography

Adjunct

Photo of Derek Bonifer,

Derek Bonifer, CFA

Adjunct Faculty in Finance

Hillside Hall 214
Phone: (812) 941-2362
djbonife@iu.edu

Photo of Philippe Deprez

Philippe Deprez

Adjunct Faculty
Sales Management / Business Presentations

Hillside Hall 214
Phone: (812) 941-2362
pdeprez@ius.edu

Photo of Joe Glover

Joe Glover MBA

Director of Atheltics
Adjunct Professor, School of Business

Activities 100D
Phone: (812) 941-2028
Fax: (812) 941-2434
joglover@indiana.edu

View biography

Photo of Ashley McKay

Ashley McKay

Director of Student Accounting Services
Adjunct Instructor in Accounting

Univ. Center South 103
Phone: (812) 941-2075
atronc01@ius.edu

Photo of Aaron Morris

Aaron Morris

Adjunct Lecturer

Hillside Hall 39
Phone: (812) 941-2362
aaromorr@ius.edu

Photo of Sarah Ruff

Sarah Ruff

Budget Analyst
Adjunct Business/Accounting Professor

Univ. Center South 103
Phone: (812) 941-2613
saruff@ius.edu

View biography

Staff

Photo of Sharon Allen

Dr. Sharon Allen

Assistant Dean & Director of Graduate Business Programs

Hillside Hall 219D
Phone: (812) 941-2364
allen81@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Kris Bloos

Kris Bloos

Academic Advisor

Hillside Hall 221A
Phone: (812) 941-2362
kbloos@ius.edu

Photo of Nicole Driscoll

Nicole Driscoll

Office Services Assistant

Hillside Hall 214
Phone: 812-941-2325
driscoll@iu.edu

Photo of Saundra Gordon

Saundra Gordon

Academic Advisor, School of Business
Academic Advisor, Safety Program

Hillside Hall 221B
Phone: (812) 941-2242
gordonse@ius.edu

Photo of Brittany Schmidt

Brittany Schmidt

Administrative Secretary

Hillside Hall 214
Phone: (812) 941-2664
britmurr@ius.edu

Photo of Kimberly Shaughnessy

Kimberly Shaughnessy

Records Specialist

Hillside Hall 214
Phone: (812) 941-2364
krwells@ius.edu

Emeritus

James L. Altmann, Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus of Economics and Business Administration
jaltmann@ius.edu

John P. Briscoe, Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus of Business Administration
jbriscoe@ius.edu

Marianne V. Felton, Ph.D.
Professor Emerita of Economics
mfelton@ius.edu

Fay E. Greckel, Ph.D.
Professor Emerita of Economics
fgreckel@ius.edu

Robert J. Hotopp, J.D., C.P.A.
Associate Professor Emeritus of Business Administration
rhotopp@ius.edu

Thomas Keefe
Professor Emeritus of Business
tkeefe@ius.edu

Eldon Little
Professor Emeritus of Business

Vicki A. Meredith, D.B.A.
Professor Emerita of Business Administration
vmeredit@ius.edu

Jonathan S. Rakich, Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus of Management
jrakich@ius.edu

Gerald D. Ramsey, Ph.D.
Associate Professor Emeritus of Business Administration
gramsey@ius.edu

Jerry E. Wheat, D.B.A.
Professor Emeritus of Business Administration
jwheat@ius.edu

Campus Events

Thanksgiving Break - No Classes

Thanksgiving Break - No Classes

November 27th, 2020

All day event

Classes begin (3-week session)

Classes begin (3-week session)

November 30th, 2020

All day event

Sojourners for Truth…Find Your Village at IUS!

Sojourners for Truth…Find Your Village at IUS!

December 1st, 2020

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Spectrum Fall 2020 Meetings

Spectrum Fall 2020 Meetings

December 2nd, 2020

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

CANCELED: Spectrum Fall 2020 Meeting

CANCELED: Spectrum Fall 2020 Meeting

December 2nd, 2020

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

SGA Meeting (Virtual Only)

SGA Meeting (Virtual Only)

December 4th, 2020

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Women’s Basketball vs. Midway University

Women’s Basketball vs. Midway University

December 5th, 2020

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Men’s Basketball vs. Midway University

Men’s Basketball vs. Midway University

December 5th, 2020

3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Netflix Watch Party

Netflix Watch Party

December 5th, 2020

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Fall Classes End (Full-term)

Fall Classes End (Full-term)

December 6th, 2020

All day event

See All Events » Submit an Event »