Menu

Faculty & Staff

Resident

Photo of Janardhanan Alse

Janardhanan A. (Johnny) Alse Ph.D.

Professor of Economics
Director, Center for Economic Education

Hillside Hall 219B
Phone: (812) 941-2520
jalse@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Kathleen Arano

Kathleen G. Arano Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Economics

Hillside Hall 58
Phone: (812) 941-2536
karano@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of J. Atwater

J. Brian Atwater Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Operations and Supply Chain Management

Hillside Hall 038
Phone: (812) 941-2058
jbatwate@ius.edu

Photo of David Baird

David M Baird

Senior Lecturer in Economics

Hillside Hall 002
Phone: (812) 941-2054
dmbaird@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Douglas Barney

Douglas K. Barney Ph.D., C.P.A., C.M.A., C.F.M.

Professor of Accounting
Coordinator of Accounting and Business Law

Hillside Hall 217M
Phone: (812) 941-2532
dbarney@ius.edu

Photo of Lisa Book

Lisa Book MBA, CMA, CFM, CSCA

Lecturer in Accounting

Hillside Hall 219F
Phone: (812) 941-2055
lmbook@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Christy Burge

Christy Burge

Lecturer of Accounting

Hillside Hall 43B
Phone: 812-941-2423
burgec@iu.edu

Photo of Linda Christiansen

Linda Christiansen JD, MBA, CPA

Professor of Accounting, Business Law & Ethics

Hillside Hall 215M
Phone: (812) 941-2519
lchristi@iu.edu

Photo of K. Cox

K. Chris Cox Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Marketing

Hillside Hall 012
Phone: (812) 941-2334
kccox@ius.edu

Photo of Uric Dufrene

Dr. Uric Dufrene

Interim Executive Vice Chancellor of Academic Affairs
Sanders Chair in Business
Professor of Finance

Hillside Hall 56
Phone: (812) 941-2572
udufrene@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of David Eplion

Dr. David Eplion Ph.D.

Dean, School of Business
Associate Professor of Management
Management and HRM

Hillside Hall 214A
Phone: (812) 941-2664
deplion@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Kathryn Ernstberger

Kathryn W. Ernstberger Ph.D.

Professor of Business Administration

Hillside Hall 219C
Phone: (812) 941-2651
kernst@ius.edu

Photo of Kenneth Harris

Kenneth J. Harris Ph.D.

Professor of Management

Hillside Hall 117
Phone: (812) 941-2501
harriskj@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Michael Harris

Michael Harris Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Business Administration

Hillside Hall 016
Phone: (812) 941-2455
harris60@ius.edu

Photo of Ranida Harris

Ranida B. Harris Ph.D.

Professor of Management Information Systems

Hillside Hall 48
Phone: (812) 941-2324
rbharris@iu.edu

View biography

Photo of Yan He

Yan He Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Finance
http://yanhe.pages.iu.edu

Hillside Hall 62
Phone: (812) 941-2308
yanhe@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Aycan Kara, Ph.D.

Aycan Kara, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Strategic Management and Entrepreneurship

Hillside Hall 60
Phone: (812) 941-2654
karaa@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Patrick Lach

Patrick Lach Ph.D., CFA, CFP®

Assistant Professor of Finance

Hillside Hall 36
Phone: (812) 941-2694
plach@iu.edu

Photo of Alysa Lambert

Alysa D. Lambert Ph.D.

Professor in Human Resources Management
Interim Director of Graduate Business Programs

Hillside Hall 44
Phone: (812) 941-2453
alylambe@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Carolyn “Casey” Musgrove

Carolyn “Casey” Findley Musgrove Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Marketing

Hillside Hall 40
Phone: (812) 941-2052
musgrove@ius.edu

Photo of Paul Pittman

Paul H. Pittman Ph.D.

Professor of Operations and Supply Chain Management

Hillside Hall 52
Phone: (812) 941-2524
ppittman@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Elizabeth Reisz

Elizabeth Reisz

Lecturer in Finance

Hillside Hall 219H
Phone: (812) 941-2545
ereisz@ius.edu

Photo of John Ross

John Ross Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Management

Hillside Hall 43A
Phone: (812) 941-2686
ross11@ius.edu

Photo of Lisa Russell

Lisa Russell Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Strategic Management and Entrepreneurship
Management Coordinator
Associate Director FACET IUSE

Hillside Hall 219A
Phone: (812) 941-2053
lismruss@iu.edu

Photo of D. Schansberg

D. Eric Schansberg Ph.D.

Professor of Economics

Hillside Hall 50
Phone: (812) 941-2527
dschansb@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Arun Srinivasan

Arun K. Srinivasan Ph.D.

Professor of Economics
Coordinator for Economics, Finance and Business Statistics

Hillside Hall 216M
Phone: (812) 941-2067
asriniva@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Saeed Tajdini

Saeed Tajdini PhD

Assistant Professor of Marketing

Hillside Hall 41A
Phone: (812) 941-2628
stajdini@ius.edu

Photo of Kenneth Taurman

Kenneth Ray Taurman Jr. J.D.

Senior Lecturer in Business Law

Hillside Hall 219 E
Phone: (812) 941-2326
krtaurma@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Ashley Thomas

Ashley Thomas Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Marketing

Hillside Hall 34
Phone: 812-941-2869
amt12@iu.edu

Photo of Michael Wieck

Michael Wieck MSSF

Acting Assistant Professor of Accounting

Hillside Hall 43A
Phone: (812)941-2256
mrwieck@iu.edu

View biography

Photo of Yang Zhang

Yang Zhang Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Management

Hillside Hall 118
Phone: 812-941-2095
yz152@ius.edu

Visiting

Photo of Catie Eichhorn

Catie Eichhorn

Assistant Professor

Hillside Hall 41B
Phone: 812-941-2626
caeichho@iu.edu

Adjunct

Photo of Derek Bonifer,

Derek Bonifer, CFA

Adjunct Faculty in Finance

Hillside Hall 214
Phone: (812) 941-2362
djbonife@iu.edu

Photo of Philippe Deprez

Philippe Deprez

Adjunct Faculty
Sales Management / Business Presentations

Hillside Hall 214
Phone: (812) 941-2362
pdeprez@ius.edu

Photo of Joe Glover

Joe Glover MBA

Interim Vice Chancellor of Advancement, Alumni, and External Affairs
Adjunct Professor, School of Business

Univ. Center South Room 155
Activities Room 100D
Phone: (812) 941-2663
Fax: (812) 941-2665
joglover@iu.edu

View biography

Photo of Melissa Hill

Melissa Hill

Adjunct Business/Accounting Professor

Univ. Center South 103
Phone: (812) 941-2359
mhill02@ius.edu

Photo of Ashley McKay

Ashley McKay

Executive Director of Accounting Services
Adjunct Instructor in Accounting

Univ. Center South 103
Phone: (812) 941-2075
atronc01@ius.edu

Photo of Aaron Morris

Aaron Morris

Adjunct Lecturer

Hillside Hall 39
Phone: (812) 941-2362
aaromorr@ius.edu

Photo of Sarah Ruff

Sarah Ruff

University Fiscal Officer
Adjunct Business/Accounting Professor

Univ. Center South 103
Phone: (812) 941-2613
saruff@ius.edu

View biography

Staff

Photo of Sharon Allen

Dr. Sharon Allen

Assistant Dean & Director of Graduate Business Programs

Hillside Hall 219D
Phone: (812) 941-2364
allen81@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Kris Bloos

Kris Bloos

Academic Advisor

Hillside Hall 221A
Phone: (812) 941-2362
kbloos@ius.edu

Photo of Kanisha Boleware

Kanisha Boleware

Academic Advisor

Hillside Hall 221
Phone: (812) 941-2362
krbolewa@ius.edu

Photo of Nicole Driscoll

Nicole Driscoll

Administrative Assistant, School of Business

Hillside Hall 214
Phone: 812-941-2325
driscoll@iu.edu

Photo of Brittany Schmidt

Brittany Schmidt

Administrative Secretary
President, Staff Council

Hillside Hall 214
Phone: (812) 941-2664
britmurr@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Kimberly Shaughnessy

Kimberly Shaughnessy

Records Specialist

Hillside Hall 214
Phone: (812) 941-2364
krwells@ius.edu

Photo of Bevin Snyder

Bevin K Snyder

Academic Advisor

Hillside Hall 221 C
Phone: (812) 941-2362
bevsnyde@iu.edu

Emeritus

James L. Altmann, Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus of Economics and Business Administration
jaltmann@ius.edu

Chris Bjornson
Associate Professor Emeritus of Business Administration
cbjornso@ius.edu

John P. Briscoe, Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus of Business Administration
jbriscoe@ius.edu

Marianne V. Felton, Ph.D.
Professor Emerita of Economics
mfelton@ius.edu

Rick French
Professor Emeritus of Business Administration
gfrench@ius.edu

Fay E. Greckel, Ph.D.
Professor Emerita of Economics
fgreckel@ius.edu

James Kauffman
Professor Emeritus of Business
jkauffm@ius.edu

Thomas Keefe
Professor Emeritus of Business
tkeefe@ius.edu

Eldon Little
Professor Emeritus of Business

Vicki A. Meredith, D.B.A.
Professor Emerita of Business Administration
vmeredit@ius.edu

Jonathan S. Rakich, Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus of Management
jrakich@ius.edu

Gerald D. Ramsey, Ph.D.
Associate Professor Emeritus of Business Administration
gramsey@ius.edu

Jerry E. Wheat, D.B.A.
Professor Emeritus of Business Administration
jwheat@ius.edu

Alan Wong
Professor Emeritus of Finance
awong@ius.edu

Campus Events

October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

October 5th, 2022

All day event

Red Cross Blood Drive

Red Cross Blood Drive

October 5th, 2022

10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Voter Registration Drive

Voter Registration Drive

October 5th, 2022

11:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Week of Welcome Plus: Games, cider, and cookies!

Week of Welcome Plus: Games, cider, and cookies!

October 5th, 2022

11:30 AM - 1:30 PM

Mindfulness and Meditation for Mental Health

Mindfulness and Meditation for Mental Health

October 5th, 2022

5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

October 6th, 2022

All day event

Voter Registration Drive

Voter Registration Drive

October 6th, 2022

11:00 AM - 2:00 PM

SGA Meeting

SGA Meeting

October 6th, 2022

4:15 PM - 5:15 PM

Pre-Connect

Pre-Connect

October 6th, 2022

6:15 PM - 7:15 PM

CSF Connect

CSF Connect

October 6th, 2022

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

October 7th, 2022
to
October 6th, 2022

12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

See All Events » Submit an Event »

Indiana University Southeast

4201 Grant Line Rd.
New Albany, IN 47150
(812) 941-2333

View the website in Español