Menu

Faculty & Staff

Resident

Photo of Janardhanan Alse

Janardhanan A. (Johnny) Alse Ph.D.

Professor of Economics
Director, Center for Economic Education

Hillside Hall 219B
Phone: (812) 941-2520
jalse@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Kathleen Arano

Kathleen G. Arano Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Economics

Hillside Hall 028
Phone: (812) 941-2536
karano@ius.edu

Photo of J. Atwater

J. Brian Atwater Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Operations and Supply Chain Management

Hillside Hall 008
Phone: (812) 941-2058
jbatwate@ius.edu

Photo of David Baird

David Baird

Lecturer in Economics

Hillside Hall 002
Phone: (812) 941-2054
dmbaird@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Douglas Barney

Douglas K. Barney Ph.D., C.P.A., C.M.A., C.F.M.

Professor of Accounting
Coordinator of Accounting and Business Law

Hillside Hall 217M
Phone: (812) 941-2532
dbarney@ius.edu

Photo of Jon Bingham

Jon Bingham

Senior Lecturer in Economics

Hillside Hall 119
Phone: (812) 941-2095
jebingha@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Chris Bjornson

Chris Bjornson Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Accountancy

Hillside Hall 118
Phone: (812) 941-2694
cbjornso@ius.edu

Photo of Lisa Book

Lisa Book MBA, CMA, CFM, CSCA

Lecturer in Accounting

Hillside Hall 219F
Phone: (812) 941-2055
lmbook@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Jeffrey Byrne

Jeffrey A. Byrne CPA, DBA (Candidate)

Lecturer in Accounting

Hillside Hall 34
Phone: (812) 941-2869
jefbyrne@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Pilsik Choi

Pilsik Choi Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Marketing

Hillside Hall 116
Phone: (812) 941-2355
pilchoi@ius.edu

Photo of Linda Christiansen

Linda Christiansen J.D.

Professor of Business

Hillside Hall 011B
Phone: (812) 941-2519
lchristi@iu.edu

Photo of K. Cox

K. Chris Cox Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Marketing

Hillside Hall 012
Phone: (812) 941-2334
kccox@ius.edu

Photo of David Eplion

Dr. David Eplion Ph.D.

Dean, School of Business
Associate Professor of Management
Management and HRM

Hillside Hall 214A
Phone: (812) 941-2325
deplion@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Kathryn Ernstberger

Kathryn W. Ernstberger Ph.D.

Professor of Business Administration

Hillside Hall 219C
Phone: (812) 941-2651
kernst@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of George French

George Richard (Rick) French Ph.D.

Professor of Accounting

Hillside Hall 219A
Phone: (812) 941-2429
gfrench@ius.edu

Photo of Kenneth Harris

Kenneth J. Harris Ph.D.

Professor of Management

Hillside Hall 117
Phone: (812) 941-2501
harriskj@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Michael Harris

Michael Harris Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Business Administration

Hillside Hall 016
Phone: (812) 941-2455
harris60@ius.edu

Photo of Ranida Harris

Ranida B. Harris Ph.D.

Professor of Management Information Systems

Hillside Hall 56
Phone: (812) 941-2324
rbharris@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Yan He

Yan He Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Finance
http://pages.iu.edu/~yanhe

Hillside Hall 62
Phone: (812) 941-2308
yanhe@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Aycan Kara, Ph.D.

Aycan Kara, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Strategic Management and Entrepreneurship

Hillside Hall 60
Phone: (812) 941-2654
karaa@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of James Kauffman

James Kauffman Ph.D.

Professor of Business

Hillside Hall 36
Phone: (812) 941-2256
jkauffm@ius.edu

Photo of Alysa Lambert

Alysa D. Lambert Ph.D.

Associate Professor in Human Resources Management
Coordinator for HR, Management and Supply Chain and Information Management

Hillside Hall 44
Phone: (812) 941-2453
alylambe@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Jared Law-Penrose

Jared Law-Penrose

Acting Assistant Professor of Business

Hillside Hall 43B
Phone: (812) 941-2626
jlawpen@ius.edu

Photo of Carolyn “Casey” Musgrove

Carolyn “Casey” Findley Musgrove Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Marketing

Hillside Hall 40
Phone: (812) 941-2052
musgrove@ius.edu

Photo of Paul Pittman

Paul H. Pittman Ph.D.

Professor of Operations and Supply Chain Management

Hillside Hall 52
Phone: (812) 941-2524
ppittman@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Elizabeth Reisz

Elizabeth Reisz

Lecturer in Finance

Hillside Hall 219H
Phone: (812) 941-2545
ereisz@ius.edu

Photo of John Ross

John Ross Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Management

Hillside Hall 43A
Phone: (812) 941-2686
ross11@ius.edu

Photo of Lisa Russell

Lisa Russell Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Strategic Management and Entrepreneurship

Hillside Hall 215M
Phone: (812) 941-2053
lismruss@ius.edu

Photo of D. Schansberg

D. Eric Schansberg Ph.D.

Professor of Economics

Hillside Hall 48
Phone: (812) 941-2527
dschansb@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Chad Snow

Chad Snow MBA

Lecturer of MIS

Hillside Hall 43A
Phone: (812) 941-2468
StepSnow@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Arun Srinivasan

Arun K. Srinivasan Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Economics
Coordinator for Economics, Finance and Business Statistics

Hillside Hall 216M
Phone: (812) 941-2067
asriniva@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Saeed Tajdini

Saeed Tajdini PhD

Assistant Professor of Marketing

Hillside Hall 41A
Phone: (812) 941-2628
stajdini@ius.edu

Photo of Kenneth Taurman

Kenneth Ray Taurman Jr. J.D.

Senior Lecturer in Business Law

Hillside Hall 219 E
Phone: (812) 941-2326
krtaurma@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Alan Wong

Alan Wong Ph.D.

Professor of Finance

Hillside Hall 020
Phone: (812) 941-2423
awong@ius.edu

Adjunct

Photo of Aaron Morris

Aaron Morris

Adjunct Lecturer

Hillside Hall 39
Phone: (812) 941-2362
aaromorr@ius.edu

Staff

Photo of Sharon Allen

Sharon Allen

Assistant Dean & Director of Graduate Business Programs

Hillside Hall 219D
Phone: (812) 941-2364
allen81@ius.edu

Photo of Kathleen Bailey

Kathleen Bailey

Office Services Assistant

Hillside Hall 214
Phone: (812) 941-2664
kbailey3@ius.edu

Photo of Kris Bloos

Kris Bloos

Academic Advisor

Hillside Hall 221A
Phone: (812) 941-2362
kbloos@ius.edu

Photo of Jen Daniel

Jen Daniel M.S.

Academic Advisor

Hillside Hall 221B
Phone: (812) 941-2362
jdaniel2@ius.edu

Photo of Linda Haskins

Linda Haskins

Records Specialist

Hillside Hall 221
Phone: (812) 941-2362
lhaskins@ius.edu

Photo of Kimberly Shaughnessy

Kimberly Shaughnessy

Records Specialist

Hillside Hall 214
Phone: (812) 941-2364
krwells@ius.edu

Photo of Cheryl Young

Cheryl Young

Administrative Secretary Senior

Hillside Hall 214
Phone: (812) 941-2325
young24@ius.edu

Emeritus

James L. Altmann, Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus of Economics and Business Administration
jaltmann@ius.edu

John P. Briscoe, Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus of Business Administration
jbriscoe@ius.edu

Marianne V. Felton, Ph.D.
Professor Emerita of Economics
mfelton@ius.edu

Fay E. Greckel, Ph.D.
Professor Emerita of Economics
fgreckel@ius.edu

Robert J. Hotopp, J.D., C.P.A.
Associate Professor Emeritus of Business Administration
rhotopp@ius.edu

Thomas Keefe
Professor Emeritus of Business
tkeefe@ius.edu

Eldon Little
Professor Emeritus of Business

Vicki A. Meredith, D.B.A.
Professor Emerita of Business Administration
vmeredit@ius.edu

Jonathan S. Rakich, Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus of Management
jrakich@ius.edu

Gerald D. Ramsey, Ph.D.
Associate Professor Emeritus of Business Administration
gramsey@ius.edu

Jerry E. Wheat, D.B.A.
Professor Emeritus of Business Administration
jwheat@ius.edu

Campus Events

Fall Classes Begin

Fall Classes Begin

August 20th, 2018

All day event

Student Involvement & Resource Fair

Student Involvement & Resource Fair

August 20th, 2018

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Week of Welcome:  Taylor Reed

Week of Welcome: Taylor Reed

August 20th, 2018

12:00 PM - 1:15 PM

Week of Welcome: Mini Carnival

Week of Welcome: Mini Carnival

August 20th, 2018

12:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Week of Welcome: Budget Smart Game

Week of Welcome: Budget Smart Game

August 20th, 2018

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Week of Welcome: DJ Joe Dubb

Week of Welcome: DJ Joe Dubb

August 21st, 2018

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Student Involvement & Resource Fair

Student Involvement & Resource Fair

August 21st, 2018

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Coffee with a Cop

Coffee with a Cop

August 21st, 2018

11:00 AM - 2:00 PM

99.7 WDJX Campus Crash

99.7 WDJX Campus Crash

August 21st, 2018

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Frisbee Can Jam

Frisbee Can Jam

August 21st, 2018

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Intramural Sand Volleyball Registration Deadline

Intramural Sand Volleyball Registration Deadline

August 21st, 2018

5:00 PM - 5:01 PM

IU Southeast Volleyball vs. Grenadier Alumni

IU Southeast Volleyball vs. Grenadier Alumni

August 21st, 2018

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

See All Events » Submit an Event »