Menu

Faculty

Resident

Photo of Quinn Dauer

Quinn P. Dauer Ph.D.

Associate Professor of History
Coordinator of History Program

Crestview Hall 021
Phone: (812) 941-2891
qdauer@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Elizabeth Gritter

Elizabeth Gritter Ph.D.

Associate Professor of History
Social Sciences Division

Crestview Hall 133
Phone: (812) 941-2292
egritter@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Robert Rennie

Robert W. Rennie Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of History

Crestview Hall 027
Phone: (812) 941-2291
rwrennie@iu.edu

View biography

Photo of Kelly Ryan

Kelly A. Ryan Ph.D.

Interim Chancellor
Professor of History

Univ. Center South 150
Phone: (812) 941-2208
ryanka@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Yu Shen

Yu Shen Ph.D.

Professor of History & International Studies

Crestview Hall 139
Phone: (812) 941-2533
yshen@ius.edu

Adjunct

Photo of Hannah Alms

Hannah Alms

Adjunct Instructor of History

Crestview Hall 140
Phone: (812) 941-2391
halms@iu.edu

Photo of Brad Caffee

Brad Caffee

Adjunct Instructor of History

Crestview Hall 140
Phone: (812) 941-2391
bcaffee@ius.edu

Photo of Erika Cornelius-Smith

Erika Cornelius-Smith

Adjunct Instructor of History

Crestview Hall 140
Phone: (812) 941-2391
smiterik@indiana.edu

Photo of Cody Foster

Dr. Cody J. Foster Ph.D.

Adjunct Instructor of History

Crestview Hall 140
Phone: (812) 941-2391
cjfoster@indiana.edu

View biography

Photo of Alayna Heinonen

Alayna Heinonen

Adjunct Instructor of History

Crestview Hall 140
Phone: (812) 941-2391
alheinon@ius.edu

Photo of Jordan Taylor

Jordan Taylor

Adjunct Instructor of History

Crestview Hall 140
Phone: (812) 941-2391
jt51@iu.edu

Photo of John Watkins

John Watkins

Adjunct Instructor in History

Crestview Hall 140
Phone: (812) 941-2391
johewatk@ius.edu

Photo of Erin Wotring

Erin Wotring

Adjunct Instructor of History

Crestview Hall 140
Phone: (812) 941-2391
ewotring@iu.edu

Campus Events

Spectrum Fall 2022 Meetings

Spectrum Fall 2022 Meetings

December 6th, 2022

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Transfer and Adult Information Session

Transfer and Adult Information Session

December 6th, 2022

5:30 PM - 6:00 PM

Moonlight Breakfast

Moonlight Breakfast

December 6th, 2022

9:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Used Computer Sale

Used Computer Sale

December 13th, 2022

9:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Women’s Basketball vs. Fisk University

Women’s Basketball vs. Fisk University

December 13th, 2022

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

It’s a Wonderful Life: Live from WVL Radio Theater

It’s a Wonderful Life: Live from WVL Radio Theater

December 13th, 2022

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Women’s Basketball vs. Goshen College

Women’s Basketball vs. Goshen College

December 16th, 2022

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Women’s Basketball vs. Lourdes University

Women’s Basketball vs. Lourdes University

December 17th, 2022

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Men’s Basketball vs. Siena Heights University

Men’s Basketball vs. Siena Heights University

December 17th, 2022

3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

See All Events » Submit an Event »

Indiana University Southeast

4201 Grant Line Rd.
New Albany, IN 47150
(812) 941-2333

View the website in Español