Menu Search

Faculty

Resident

Photo of Quinn Dauer

Quinn P. Dauer Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of History and International Studies

Crestview Hall 021
Phone: (812) 941-2891
qdauer@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Elizabeth Gritter

Elizabeth Gritter Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of History
Director, Institute for Local and Oral History
Social Sciences Division

Crestview Hall 133
Phone: (812) 941-2292
egritter@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Angelika Hoelger

Angelika Hoelger Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of History and International Studies

Crestview Hall 200B
Phone: (812) 941-2865
ahoelger@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Kelly Ryan

Kelly A. Ryan Ph.D.

Dean, School of Social Sciences
Associate Professor of History

Crestview Hall 140A
Phone: (812) 941-2391
ryanka@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Yu Shen

Yu Shen Ph.D.

Professor of History & International Studies
Coordinator of History Program

Crestview Hall 139
Phone: (812) 941-2533
yshen@ius.edu

Visiting

Photo of Steven Peach

Steven J. Peach Ph.D.

Visiting Assistant Professor of History

Crestview Hall 038
Phone: (812) 941-2669
sjpeach@ius.edu

View biography

Adjunct

Photo of Alan Abbott

Alan Abbott

Adjunct

Crestview Hall 140
Phone: (812) 941-2391
acabbott@ius.edu

Photo of Brad Caffee

Brad Caffee

Adjunct

Crestview Hall 140
Phone: (812) 941-2391
bcaffee@ius.edu

Photo of Brian Crumley

Brian T. Crumley

Adjunct

Crestview Hall 140
Phone: (812) 941-2391
bcrumley@ius.edu

Campus Events

Health Resource Fair (Mental Health & Wellness Series)

Health Resource Fair (Mental Health & Wellness Series)

September 26th, 2017

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Eh440

Eh440

September 28th, 2017

8:00 PM - 9:15 PM

School of Business Golf Scramble

School of Business Golf Scramble

September 29th, 2017

All day event

Out of the Darkness Walk for Suicide Prevention

Out of the Darkness Walk for Suicide Prevention

September 30th, 2017

9:00 AM - 11:30 AM

IU Southeast Job Fair

IU Southeast Job Fair

October 12th, 2017

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Early (Priority) Registration Begins for Spring 2018

Early (Priority) Registration Begins for Spring 2018

October 16th, 2017

All day event

IU Southeast Open House

IU Southeast Open House

October 21st, 2017

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Open Registration Begins for Spring 2018

Open Registration Begins for Spring 2018

October 30th, 2017

All day event

Thanksgiving Holiday - Campus Closed

Thanksgiving Holiday - Campus Closed

November 23rd, 2017

All day event

Thanksgiving Holiday - Campus Closed

Thanksgiving Holiday - Campus Closed

November 24th, 2017

All day event

Fall 2017 Classes End

Fall 2017 Classes End

December 2nd, 2017

All day event

Fall 2017 Final Exams Begin

Fall 2017 Final Exams Begin

December 4th, 2017

All day event

See All Events » Submit an Event »