Menu

Faculty

Resident

Photo of Quinn Dauer

Quinn P. Dauer Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of History and International Studies

Crestview Hall 021
Phone: (812) 941-2891
qdauer@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Elizabeth Gritter

Elizabeth Gritter Ph.D.

Associate Professor of History
Director, Institute for Local and Oral History
Social Sciences Division

Crestview Hall 133
Phone: (812) 941-2292
egritter@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Robert Rennie

Robert W. Rennie Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of History

Crestview Hall 032
Phone: (812) 941-2291
rwrennie@iu.edu

View biography

Photo of Kelly Ryan

Kelly A. Ryan Ph.D.

Executive Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
Professor of History

Univ. Center South 152
Phone: (812) 941-2208
ryanka@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Yu Shen

Yu Shen Ph.D.

Professor of History & International Studies
Coordinator of History Program

Crestview Hall 139
Phone: (812) 941-2533
yshen@ius.edu

Adjunct

Photo of Brad Caffee

Brad Caffee

Adjunct

Crestview Hall 140
Phone: (812) 941-2391
bcaffee@ius.edu

Photo of Erika Cornelius-Smith

Erika Cornelius-Smith

Adjunct Instructor of History

Crestview Hall 140
Phone: (812) 941-2391
smiterik@indiana.edu

Photo of Matthew Goldberg

Matthew Goldberg

Adjunct Instructor of History

Crestview Hall 140
Phone: (812) 941-2391
goldmatt@ius.edu

Photo of Alayna Heinonen

Alayna Heinonen

Adjunct Instructor of History

Crestview Hall 140
Phone: (812) 941-2391
alheinon@ius.edu

Photo of Alessandra Link

Alessandra Link

Adjunct Instructor of History

Crestview Hall 140
Phone: (812) 941-2391
alelink@iu.edu

Photo of Erin Wotring

Erin Wotring

Adjunct Instructor of History

Crestview Hall 140
Phone: (812) 941-2391
ewotring@iu.edu