Menu Search

Faculty

Resident

Photo of Quinn Dauer

Quinn P. Dauer Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of History and International Studies

Crestview Hall 021
Phone: (812) 941-2891
qdauer@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Elizabeth Gritter

Elizabeth Gritter Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of History
Director, Institute for Local and Oral History
Social Sciences Division

Crestview Hall 133
Phone: (812) 941-2292
egritter@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Angelika Hoelger

Angelika Hoelger Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of History and International Studies

Crestview Hall 200B
Phone: (812) 941-2865
ahoelger@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Kelly Ryan

Kelly A. Ryan Ph.D.

Dean, School of Social Sciences
Associate Professor of History

Crestview Hall 140A
Phone: (812) 941-2391
ryanka@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Yu Shen

Yu Shen Ph.D.

Professor of History & International Studies
Coordinator of History Program

Crestview Hall 139
Phone: (812) 941-2533
yshen@ius.edu

Visiting

Photo of Steven Peach

Steven J. Peach Ph.D.

Visiting Assistant Professor of History

Crestview Hall 038
Phone: (812) 941-2662
sjpeach@ius.edu

View biography

Adjunct

Photo of Alan Abbott

Alan Abbott

Adjunct

Crestview Hall 140
Phone: (812) 941-2391
acabbott@ius.edu

Photo of Brad Caffee

Brad Caffee

Adjunct

Crestview Hall 140
Phone: (812) 941-2391
bcaffee@ius.edu

Photo of Brian Crumley

Brian T. Crumley

Adjunct

Crestview Hall 140
Phone: (812) 941-2391
bcrumley@ius.edu

Photo of R. Russell

R. David Russell

Adjunct

Crestview Hall 140
Phone: (812) 941-2391
robdruss@ius.edu

Campus Events

Mid-Year Economic Update image

Mid-Year Economic Update

May 24th, 2017

7:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Memorial Day Holiday (No Classes) image

Memorial Day Holiday (No Classes)

May 29th, 2017

All day event

Orientation for New Students image

Orientation for New Students

June 3rd, 2017

8:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Orientation for New Students image

Orientation for New Students

June 6th, 2017

8:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Summer Discovery Days image

Summer Discovery Days

June 7th, 2017

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Orientation for New Students (Overnight) image

Orientation for New Students (Overnight)

June 8th, 2017
to
June 9th, 2017

8:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Orientation for New Students (Business & Education) image

Orientation for New Students (Business & Education)

June 12th, 2017

8:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Orientation for New Students image

Orientation for New Students

June 14th, 2017

8:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Classes End for Summer Session I image

Classes End for Summer Session I

June 20th, 2017

All day event

Orientation for New Students image

Orientation for New Students

June 20th, 2017

8:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Orientation for Transfer Students image

Orientation for Transfer Students

June 21st, 2017

8:30 AM - 12:00 PM

See All Events » Submit an Event »