Menu Search
Photo of Maria Accardi

Maria Accardi

Coordinator of Library Instruction

Library 217
Phone: (812) 941-2551
maccardi@ius.edu

Photo of Pamela Asberry

Pamela Asberry

Administrative Secretary

Library 232
Phone: (812) 941-2262
pasberry@ius.edu

Photo of Courtney Block,

Courtney M. Block, M.L.S.

Instruction, Reference, and User Engagement Librarian

Library 122C
Phone: (812) 941-2552
coblock@ius.edu

Photo of Gabrielle Carr

Gabrielle Carr

Coordinator of Public Services

Library 206C
Phone: (812) 941-2489
carrg@ius.edu

Photo of Rachel Getz

Rachel Getz

Interlibrary Loan Assistant

Library 206
Phone: (812) 941-2487
rkgetz@ius.edu

Photo of Peggy Griffin

Peggy Griffin

Circulation Assistant (Days)

Library 206A
Phone: (812) 941-2484
pagreenw@ius.edu

Photo of Melanie Hughes

Melanie Hughes

Coordinator of Automation and Technical Services

Library 122B
Phone: (812) 941-2145
mehughes@ius.edu

Photo of Robin King

Robin King

Government Documents Assistant

Library 122A
Phone: (812) 941-2496
raking@ius.edu

Photo of Benita Mason

Benita Mason

Reference Librarian

Library 206A
Phone: (812) 941-2489
bkmason@ius.edu

Photo of Elizabeth McMahan

Elizabeth McMahan

Cataloging Assistant

Library 122A
Phone: (812) 941-2277
emcmahan@ius.edu

Photo of Michael Mendick

Michael Mendick

Technical Support Provider

Library 104
Phone: (812) 941-2488
mikey@iu.edu

Photo of Kate Moore

Kate B. Moore

Coordinator of Collections and Online Resources

Library 214
Phone: (812) 941-2189
kabmoore@ius.edu

Photo of Phyllis Nachand

Phyllis Nachand

Acquisitions Assistant

Library 122
Phone: (812) 941-2276
pnachand@ius.edu

Photo of Christopher Proctor,

Christopher Proctor, M.L.S.

Accreditation Assurance Manager
Circulation Supervisor
Course Reserves

Library 206A
Phone: (812) 941-2486
clprocto@iu.edu

Photo of C. Rosen

C. Martin Rosen

Director of Library Services

Library 232B
Phone: (812) 941-2262
crosen@ius.edu

Photo of Rob Vest

Rob Vest

Circulation Assistant (Nights/Weekends)

Library 206A
Phone: (812) 941-2485
rvest@ius.edu

Campus Events

Orientation for Transfer Students image

Orientation for Transfer Students

July 21st, 2017

8:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Orientation for New Students (ACES) image

Orientation for New Students (ACES)

July 24th, 2017

8:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Summer Discovery Days image

Summer Discovery Days

July 26th, 2017

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Orientation for New Students image

Orientation for New Students

July 27th, 2017

8:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Summer Discovery Days image

Summer Discovery Days

August 2nd, 2017

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Orientation for New Students image

Orientation for New Students

August 5th, 2017

8:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Classes end for Summer Session II image

Classes end for Summer Session II

August 7th, 2017

All day event

Orientation for New Students image

Orientation for New Students

August 9th, 2017

8:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Orientation for Transfer Students image

Orientation for Transfer Students

August 14th, 2017

8:30 AM - 12:00 PM

New Student Induction Day image

New Student Induction Day

August 18th, 2017

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Induction Day image

Induction Day

August 18th, 2017

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Violinist Josh Vietti image

Violinist Josh Vietti

August 23rd, 2017

12:00 PM - 1:15 PM

See All Events » Submit an Event »