IU

Indiana University Southeast Indiana University Southeast IU Southeast

Menu Search
Photo of Maria Accardi

Maria Accardi

Coordinator of Library Instruction

Library 217
Phone: (812) 941-2551
maccardi@ius.edu

Photo of Pamela Asberry

Pamela Asberry

Administrative Secretary

Library 232
Phone: (812) 941-2262
pasberry@ius.edu

Photo of Courtney Block

Courtney Block

Instruction, Reference, and User Engagement Librarian

Library 122C
Phone: (812) 941-2552
coblock@ius.edu

Photo of Gabrielle Carr

Gabrielle Carr

Coordinator of Public Services

Library 206C
Phone: (812) 941-2489
carrg@ius.edu

Photo of Rachel Getz

Rachel Getz

Interlibrary Loan Assistant

Library 206
Phone: (812) 941-2487
rkgetz@ius.edu

Photo of Peggy Griffin

Peggy Griffin

Circulation Assistant (Days)

Library 206A
Phone: (812) 941-2484
pagreenw@ius.edu

Photo of Melanie Hughes

Melanie Hughes

Coordinator of Automation and Technical Services

Library 122B
Phone: (812) 941-2145
mehughes@ius.edu

Photo of Robin King

Robin King

Government Documents Assistant

Library 122A
Phone: (812) 941-2496
raking@ius.edu

Photo of Benita Mason

Benita Mason

Reference Librarian

Library 206A
Phone: (812) 941-2489
bkmason@ius.edu

Photo of Elizabeth McMahan

Elizabeth McMahan

Cataloging Assistant

Library 122A
Phone: (812) 941-2277
emcmahan@ius.edu

Photo of Michael Mendick

Michael Mendick

Technical Support Provider

Library 104
Phone: (812) 941-2488
mikey@iu.edu

Photo of Kate Moore

Kate B. Moore

Coordinator of Collections and Online Resources

Library 214
Phone: (812) 941-2189
kabmoore@ius.edu

Photo of Phyllis Nachand

Phyllis Nachand

Acquisitions Assistant

Library 122
Phone: (812) 941-2276
pnachand@ius.edu

Photo of Christopher Proctor

Christopher Proctor

Accreditation Assurance Manager
Circulation Supervisor
Course Reserves

Library 206A
Phone: (812) 941-2486
clprocto@iu.edu

Photo of C. Rosen

C. Martin Rosen

Director of Library Services

Library 232B
Phone: (812) 941-2262
crosen@ius.edu

Photo of Rob Vest

Rob Vest

Circulation Assistant (Nights/Weekends)

Library 206A
Phone: (812) 941-2485
rvest@ius.edu

Campus Events

Spring Break - No Classes image

Spring Break - No Classes

March 27th, 2017

All day event

Adam Trent: Magician Reinvented image

Adam Trent: Magician Reinvented

March 30th, 2017

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Chancellor's Medallion Dinner image

Chancellor's Medallion Dinner

April 1st, 2017

5:00 PM - 10:00 PM

IU Southeast Concert Choir & Community Chorus image

IU Southeast Concert Choir & Community Chorus

April 2nd, 2017

3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Lysistrata image

Lysistrata

April 5th, 2017

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Lysistrata image

Lysistrata

April 6th, 2017

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Spring Ball image

Spring Ball

April 6th, 2017

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Lysistrata image

Lysistrata

April 9th, 2017

2:30 PM - 5:00 PM

IU Southeast Concert Band image

IU Southeast Concert Band

April 9th, 2017

3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Campus Commitment to Student Learning Awards Luncheon image

Campus Commitment to Student Learning Awards Luncheon

April 11th, 2017

12:15 PM - 1:15 PM

IU Southeast Admissions Night image

IU Southeast Admissions Night

April 11th, 2017

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

IU Southeast Concert Choir & Community Chorus image

IU Southeast Concert Choir & Community Chorus

April 12th, 2017

8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

See All Events » Submit an Event »