Menu
Photo of Maria Accardi

Maria Accardi

Coordinator of Instruction and Assessment

Library 217
Phone: (812) 941-2551
maccardi@ius.edu

Photo of Pamela Asberry

Pamela Asberry

Administrative Secretary

Library 232
Phone: (812) 941-2262
pasberry@ius.edu

Photo of Courtney Block

Courtney M. Block M.L.S.

Instruction, Reference, and User Engagement Librarian

Library 122C
Phone: (812) 941-2552
coblock@ius.edu

Photo of Rachel Getz

Rachel Getz

Access Services
Service Desk Supervisor
Interlibrary Loan Specialist

Library 206
Phone: (812) 941-2487
rkgetz@ius.edu

Photo of Melanie Hughes

Melanie Hughes

Coordinator of Automation and Technical Services
Coordinator of Archives & Special Collections
Librarian

Library 214
Phone: (812) 941-2145
mehughes@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Robin King

Robin King

Access Services
Service Desk Supervisor
Data Specialist

Library 206A
Phone: (812) 941-2496
raking@ius.edu

Photo of Elizabeth McMahan

Elizabeth McMahan

Cataloging Assistant

Library 122A
Phone: (812) 941-2277
emcmahan@ius.edu

Photo of Michael Mendick

Michael Mendick

Technical Support Provider

Library 104
Phone: (812) 941-2488
mikey@iu.edu

Photo of Phyllis Nachand

Phyllis Nachand

Acquisitions Assistant

Library 122
Phone: (812) 941-2276
pnachand@ius.edu

Photo of Christopher Proctor,

Christopher Proctor, M.L.S.

Faculty
Coordinator of Access Services
Campus Accreditation Project Manager

Library 206C
Phone: (812) 941-2486
clprocto@iu.edu

View biography

Photo of Mitchell Scott

Mitchell Scott

Coordinator of Collections and Online Resources

Library 122B
Phone: 812-941-2631
scotmi@iu.edu

Photo of Rob Vest

Rob Vest

Access Services
Service Desk Supervisor
Course Resources Specialist

Library 206A
Phone: (812) 941-2485
rvest@ius.edu

Photo of Kate Ziady

Kate Ziady

Director of Library Services

Library 232B
Phone: (812) 941-2189
kabmoore@ius.edu

Emeritus

Gabrielle Carr
Librarian Emeritus

C. Martin Rosen
Director of Library Services Emeritus

Campus Events

Pre-Connect

Pre-Connect

February 2nd, 2023

6:15 PM - 7:00 PM

CSF Dinner & Connect

CSF Dinner & Connect

February 2nd, 2023

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

IU Southeast 2023 Mental Health Summit

IU Southeast 2023 Mental Health Summit

February 3rd, 2023

9:00 AM - 2:30 PM

SGA Meeting

SGA Meeting

February 3rd, 2023

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Women’s Basketball vs. Oakland City

Women’s Basketball vs. Oakland City

February 4th, 2023

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Men’s Basketball vs. Oakland City

Men’s Basketball vs. Oakland City

February 4th, 2023

3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

CSF Chili Cook-Off

CSF Chili Cook-Off

February 4th, 2023

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

JSU Tu Bishvat Seder

JSU Tu Bishvat Seder

February 6th, 2023

5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Women’s Bible Study

Women’s Bible Study

February 6th, 2023

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Employer Table Tuesday - Social Security Administration

Employer Table Tuesday - Social Security Administration

February 7th, 2023

11:15 AM - 1:15 PM

Lunch Bible Study

Lunch Bible Study

February 7th, 2023

12:20 PM - 1:20 PM

See All Events » Submit an Event »

Indiana University Southeast

4201 Grant Line Rd.
New Albany, IN 47150
(812) 941-2333

View the website in Español