Menu
Photo of Maria Accardi

Maria Accardi

Coordinator of Library Instruction

Library 217
Phone: (812) 941-2551
maccardi@ius.edu

Photo of Pamela Asberry

Pamela Asberry

Administrative Secretary

Library 232
Phone: (812) 941-2262
pasberry@ius.edu

Photo of Courtney Block

Courtney M. Block M.L.S.

Instruction, Reference, and User Engagement Librarian

Library 122C
Phone: (812) 941-2552
coblock@ius.edu

Photo of Gabrielle Carr

Gabrielle Carr

Coordinator of Archives and Special Collections

Library 206C
Phone: (812) 941-2489
carrg@ius.edu

Photo of Rachel Getz

Rachel Getz

Interlibrary Loan Assistant

Library 206
Phone: (812) 941-2487
rkgetz@ius.edu

Photo of Melanie Hughes

Melanie Hughes

Coordinator of Automation and Technical Services

Library 122B
Phone: (812) 941-2145
mehughes@ius.edu

Photo of Robin King

Robin King

Government Documents Assistant

Library 122A
Phone: (812) 941-2496
raking@ius.edu

Photo of Benita Mason

Benita Mason

Reference Librarian

Library 206A
Phone: (812) 941-2489
bkmason@ius.edu

Photo of Elizabeth McMahan

Elizabeth McMahan

Cataloging Assistant

Library 122A
Phone: (812) 941-2277
emcmahan@ius.edu

Photo of Michael Mendick

Michael Mendick

Technical Support Provider
Staff Council Parliamentarian

Library 104
Phone: (812) 941-2488
mikey@iu.edu

Photo of Kate Moore

Kate B. Moore

Coordinator of Collections and Online Resources

Library 214
Phone: (812) 941-2189
kabmoore@ius.edu

Photo of Phyllis Nachand

Phyllis Nachand

Acquisitions Assistant

Library 122
Phone: (812) 941-2276
pnachand@ius.edu

Photo of Christopher Proctor,

Christopher Proctor, M.L.S.

Coordinator of Access Services
Campus Accreditation Project Manager

Library 206A
Phone: (812) 941-2486
clprocto@iu.edu

Photo of C. Rosen

C. Martin Rosen

Director of Library Services

Library 232B
Phone: (812) 941-2262
crosen@ius.edu

Photo of Rob Vest

Rob Vest

Circulation Assistant (Nights/Weekends)

Library 206A
Phone: (812) 941-2485
rvest@ius.edu

Campus Events

Final exams

Final exams

December 15th, 2019

All day event

Final exams

Final exams

December 16th, 2019

All day event

VOA Fit: FREE HIV TESTING

VOA Fit: FREE HIV TESTING

December 16th, 2019

12:15 PM - 2:00 PM

Final exams

Final exams

December 17th, 2019

All day event

Final exams end

Final exams end

December 17th, 2019

All day event

M.S.Ed. - Counseling Major - Advising Session

M.S.Ed. - Counseling Major - Advising Session

December 18th, 2019

5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Women’s Basketball vs. Brescia University

Women’s Basketball vs. Brescia University

December 19th, 2019

5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

(RV)Men’s Basketball vs. Brescia University

(RV)Men’s Basketball vs. Brescia University

December 19th, 2019

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Faculty deadline for submitting final grades

Faculty deadline for submitting final grades

December 20th, 2019

All day event

Classes Begin

Classes Begin

December 23rd, 2019

All day event

Official grades available in One.IU

Official grades available in One.IU

December 23rd, 2019

All day event

Transcripts with grades available

Transcripts with grades available

December 23rd, 2019

All day event

See All Events » Submit an Event »